A Global Research Institute of Queen's University Belfast

Campbell UK & Ireland

CONTACT US

General Enquiries

For general enquiries please contact our Administrator Amy Kerr at amy.kerr@qub.ac.uk 

Core Staff

Director

Professor Paul Connolly

Dean of Research, Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences, Queen's University Belfast

E: paul.connolly@qub.ac.uk

 

Deputy Director

Dr Sarah Miller

Lecturer in Education, School of Social Sciences, Education and Social Work, Queen's University Belfast

E: s.j.miller@qub.ac.uk

 

Manager

Mr Paul Murray

E: p.murray@qub.ac.uk

Research Fellow

Ms Ciara Keenan

E: c.keenan@qub.ac.uk
Research Fellow

Mrs Jennifer Hanratty

E: j.hanratty@qub.ac.uk
Administrator

Miss Amy Kerr

E: amy.kerr@qub.ac.uk