Our People

Director

Prof Karola Dillenburger
Professor of Behaviour Analysis and Education
PhD, Clin. Psych. (HPC), BCBA-D
k.dillenburger@qub.ac.uk

Other Staff Members

Mr John Busch
Teaching Fellow, School of Electronics, Electrical Engineering
& Computer Science
j.a.busch@qub.ac.uk
Ian Cantley thumbnailDr Ian Cantley
Lecturer, PGCE Maths
School of Social Sciences, Education and Social Work
i.cantley@qub.ac.uk
Katerina DounaviDr Katerina Dounavi
Deputy Centre Director
Lecturer in Behaviour Analysis and Autism
k.dounavi@qub.ac.uk
Dr Julie-Anne Jordan
Research Assistant
ja.jordan@qub.ac.uk
Staff Picture PendingDr Lynne McKerr
Research Assistant
l.mckerr@qub.ac.uk

Dr  Neil Martin
Visiting Research Fellow
neil@antam.co.uk

Dr Margaret O'Callaghan
Senior Lecturer
School of History, Anthropology, Philosophy and Politics
m.ocallaghan@qub.ac.uk

Dr Eugene O'Hare
Senior Lecturer
School of Psychology
e.ohare@qub.ac.uk
Staff Picture PendingDr Anita Yakkundi
School of Pharmacy
a.yakkundi@qub.ac.uk

Research Students

Completed Research Students