Our People

Director

Prof Karola Dillenburger
Professor of Behaviour Analysis and Education
PhD, Clin. Psych. (HPC), BCBA-D
k.dillenburger@qub.ac.uk

Other Staff Members

 

Mr John Busch
Teaching Fellow, School of Electronics, Electrical Engineering
& Computer Science
j.a.busch@qub.ac.uk
Ian Cantley thumbnailDr Ian Cantley
PGCE Coordinator
Lecturer School of Education
i.cantley@qub.ac.uk
Katerina DounaviDr Katerina Dounavi
Deputy Centre Director
Lecturer in Behaviour Analysis and Autism
k.dounavi@qub.ac.uk
Dr Julie-Anne Jordan
Research Assistant
ja.jordan@qub.ac.uk
Staff Picture Pending‌Dr Lynne McKerr
Research Assistant
l.mckerr@qub.ac.uk

Dr  Neil Martin
Visiting Research Fellow
neil@antam.co.uk

Dr Margaret O'Callaghan
Senior Lecturer
School of Politics, International
Studies and Philosophy
m.ocallaghan@qub.ac.uk

Dr Eugene O'Hare
Senior Lecturer
School of Psychology
e.ohare@qub.ac.uk
Staff Picture PendingMr David Piekaar 
Project Secretary
d.piekaar@qub.ac.uk
Staff Picture PendingDr Anita Yakkundi
School of Pharmacy
a.yakkundi@qub.ac.uk

Research Students

Completed Research Students

Dr Montserrat Fargas
Centre for Childcare Research,
QUB
Dr Brian Fennell
Dr Anna Logan
St Patricks College
Drumcondra
Dr Benny McDaniel
Colin Neighbourhood Partnership 

Dr Bronagh McKee
Senior Lecturer/Child Protection Co-ordinator
Stranmillis University College Belfast

 Cornelia MonteanuMs Cornelia Munteanu

Staff Picture Pending‌Dr Dermot O'Reilly
Lucena Clinic