Our People

Director

Prof Karola Dillenburger
Professor of Behaviour Analysis and Education
PhD, Clin. Psych. (HPC), BCBA-D
k.dillenburger@qub.ac.uk

 

Other Staff Members

Mr John Busch
Teaching Fellow, School of Electronics, Electrical Engineering
& Computer Science
j.a.busch@qub.ac.uk
Ian Cantley thumbnailDr Ian Cantley
PGCE Coordinator
Lecturer School of Education
i.cantley@qub.ac.uk
Katerina DounaviDr Katerina Douvani
Deputy Centre Director
Lecturer in Behaviour Analysis and Autism
k.dounavi@qub.ac.uk
Dr Julie-Anne Jordan
Research Assistant
ja.jordan@qub.ac.uk

Staff Picture PendingDr Lynne McKerr
Research Assistant
l.mckerr@qub.ac.uk

Mr Neil Martin
Visiting Research Fellow
neil@antam.co.uk

Dr Margaret O'Callaghan
Senior Lecturer
School of Politics, International
Studies and Philosophy
m.ocallaghan@qub.ac.uk

Mr David Piekaar
Research Secretary
d.piekaar@qub.ac.uk

Ms Jan Speer
Research Centre Secretary
jan.speer@qub.ac.uk
 Staff Picture PendingDr Anita Yakkundi
School of Pharmacy
a.yakkundi@qub.ac.uk

Research Students

Ms Smita Awasthi
sawasthi01@qub.ac.uk
Mr Brian Fennell
bfennell01@qub.ac.uk

Staff Picture PendingMs Rosie Gaw
mgaw01@qub.ac.uk

Staff Picture PendingCraig Goodall


Mr Brian Lenehan
BLenahan@belfastmet.ac.uk
Yini LiaoYini Liao
yliao05@qub.ac.uk


Ms Tia Martin
cmartin61@qub.ac.uk
‌ Cornelia MonteanuMs Cornelia Munteanu
cmunteanu01@qub.ac.uk
Ms Lisa Ruddy
lruddy03@qub.ac.uk
 

 

 

 

 

Completed Research Students

Dr Montserrat Fargas
Centre for Childcare Research,
QUB
Dr Anna Logan
St Patricks College
Drumcondra
Dr Benny McDaniel
Colin Neighbourhood Partnership 
(for further information link here
Dr Bronagh McKee
Senior Lecturer/Child Protection Co-ordinator
Stranmillis University College Belfast
Dr Dermot O'Reilly
Lucena Clinic