Meet The Team

The unit have a wide range of staff that have grown into a skilled and specialised team. The team consists of management, administrative, data capture, data analysts, technical and research personnel.

Team
Position
Staff
Email
Director Paul Ell Paul.Ell@qub.ac.uk
Associate Director Keith Lilley K.Lilley@qub.ac.uk
Project Manager Elaine Reid Elaine.Reid@qub.ac.uk
Senior IT Technical Designer David Hardy D.Hardy@qub.ac.uk
Senior IT Technician Supervisor Anthony Anderson A.Anderson@qub.ac.uk
Lead Researcher Dr. Rachel Tracey RTracey04@qub.ac.uk
Researcher & It Analyst Dr. Deirdre Drain ddrain02@qub.ac.uk
Researcher Clare Bankhead  
Creative Media Consultant Nicholas Tracey NTracey01@qub.ac.uk
Film Consultant Conan McIvor c.mcivor@qub.ac.uk
IT Analyst Laurence Magowan LMagowan07@qub.ac.uk
IT Analyst Katie Fusco K.Fusco@qub.ac.uk
IT Analyst Josh Danby JDanby01@qub.ac.uk
IT Analyst Puiling Cheuk pcheuk02@qub.ac.uk 
Junior IT Analyst Rebecca Scott