Members

Director of Research

Professor Matt Zepf

Professors

       
   

Reader

 

Honorary Visiting Professor

Professor KR Stalder

Professor Emeritus

Prof CJ Latimer
Prof RW McCullough

EPSRC Fellowships

Dr. Steven Cousens

Research Fellows

Dr. Hamad Ahmed
Dr. Villagomez-Bernabe Balder
Dr. Jeremy Brown
Dr. Domenico Doria
Dr. Tom Dzelzainis
Dr. Killian McKeever
Dr. Andra Montean
Dr. Gagik Nersisyan
Dr. J Sousa
Dr. Pablo de Vera
Dr. Steven White
 
 

Technical Staff

Dr. Dan Marlow

 PhD students

For the e-mail addresses "@qub.ac.uk" has to be added afterwards

The phone numbers given are the 4 digit extensions to the 
univeristy phone number     0044 (0)28 9097    XXXX

Name E-Mail Extension
     
Aaron Alejo           aalejo01           1271
Grace Alexander galexander06 1271
Mark Ballentine mballentine01 1267
Robert Coen rcoen01 1275
Brendan Coleman bcoleman01 1275
Darragh Corvan dcorvan01 1275
Mark Coughaln mcoughlan03 1271
Laura Cox lcox04 1271
Simone DeCamillis sdecamillis01 1275
Ibrahem Elkamash ielkamash01  6007
Catarina Figueira cfigueira01 1271
Rory Garland

rgarland05

1271
Cantono Giada   1274
Tom Gilmore tgilmore02 1275
Alexander Green jgreen11 3935
Deborah Gwynne dgwynne01 1275
Prokopis Hadjisolomnu phadjisolomnu01 6007      
Arvid Hage ahage01  
Fiona Hanton fhanton01  1275 
Miles Jordan jmiles02   
Mohammad Karim mkarim01 1259 
Colin Kelsey ckelsey01 1275
Brendan Kettle bkettle01 1274 
Sinead Mannion smannion02  
Pierce McGinn pmcginn06 6007
Killian McKeever kmckeever05 1275 
Michael McKerr mmckerr01 1275 
Harold McQuaid hmcquaid01 1287 
Nicholas Millington nmillington01  1274
Seyed Mirfayzi smirfayzi01  1275 
Kealan Naughton knaughton01  
Mel O'Leary moleary05  
Colm O'Neill coneill46  
Chris Polin cpolin01  
Claire Scullion cscullion57  
Ahmed Sharba asharba01  
Ashley Smyth asmyth45  
Robyn Scott rscott27 6007
Michael Taylor mtaylor19  
Spyros Thanasoulas sthanasoulas01  
Nathan Wardlow nwardlow01  
Jonathan Warwick jwarwick01  
Gina Williams gwilliams06