Members

Director of Research

      Professor Marco Borghesi

Professors

 

Honorary Visiting Professor

Professor KR Stalder

Professor Emeritus

Professor CJ Latimer
Professor C Lewis
Professor RW McCullough

Technical Staff

Dr Dan Marlow
Dr Gagik Nersisyan

 PhD students

For the email addresses "@qub.ac.uk" has to be added afterwards

The phone numbers given are the 4 digit extensions to the 
university phone number     0044 (0)28 9097 XXXX

 

Name E-Mail Extension
     
Christine Arthur carthur04 3642
Leonidas Asimakoulas lasimakoulas01 1275
David Bailie dbailie10 1275
Caoimhe Bond cbond02 3642
Nicole Breslin nbreslin02 1275
Salvatore Bruschetta s.bruschetta 1275
Brendan Coleman bcoleman01 3467
Mark Coughlan m.coughlan 3997
Hannah Donnelly hdonnelly09 1275
Ibrahem Elkamash ielkamash01 3467
Christopher Emerson cemerson03 1275
Simon Ferguson sferguson25 3642
Catarina Figueira cfigueira01 1275
Rory Garland rgarland05 1275
Deborah Gwynne dgwynne01 1275
Prokopis Hadjisolomou phadjisolomou01 3467      
Thomas Hodge thodge01 1275
Cormac Hyland chyland04 1275
Rachael Irwin rirwin11 1275
Mohammad Karim mkarim01 1275
Aaron McCulloch amcculloch02 1275
Pierce McGinn pmcginn06 3467
Aodhan McIlvenny amcilvenny01 1275
Aaron McMurray amcmurray06 3642
Carla Maiorino cmaiorino01  
Sinead Mannion smannion02  
Guillermo Marrero Samarin gmarrerosamarin01 1275
Philip Martin pmartin21 1275
Nicholas Millington nmillington01  1275
Seyed Mirfayzi smirfayzi01  1275 
Mel O'Leary moleary05 1275
Kathryn Polin kpolin01 1275
Cormac Rafferty crafferty35 3642
Robyn Scott rscott27 3467
Jonathan Warwick jwarwick01 1275