Former Members

Name: Dr. Qais Al-Gwari
Position at Queen's: PhD student
Current postion: Lecturer, College of Electronic Engineering, University of Mosul, Mosul, Iraq
Contact details: Univeristy homepage qais.thanon@mosuluniversity.com

Name: Ashkbiz Danehkar
Position at Queen's: MSc Plasma Physics Student
Current postion: PhD Student (Astronomy & Astrophysics), Macquarie University, Sydney, Australia
Contact details: homepage ashkbiz.danehkar@mq.edu.au

Name: Dr. Timo Gans
Position at Queen's: Lecturer for Plasma Physics
Current postion: Professor, York Plasma Insitute, University of York, York, United Kingdom
Contact details: www.york.ac.uk timo.gans@york.ac.uk

Name: Dr. Fida Khattak
Position at Queen's: Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Current postion: Professor of Physics, Kohat University of Science and Technology, Kohat, Pakistan
Contact details: www.kust.edu.pk fida_k@hotmail.com

Name: Sandeep Kaur Litt
Position at Queen's: MSc Plasma Physics Student
Current postion: PhD Student, University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, Canada
Contact details: www.usask.ca sandeep.physics@yahoo.co.in

Name: Amritpal Singh Nindrayog
Position at Queen's: MSc Plasma Physics Student
Current postion: PhD Student (Ion Acceleration in Laser Plasma Interactions), Galileo Galilee School, University of Pisa, Italy
Contact details: www.unipi.it nindrayog@df.unipi.it

Name: Dr. Deborah O'Connell
Position at Queen's: EPSRC Career Acceleration Fellowship
Current postion: Lecturer, York Plasma Insitute, University of York, York, United Kingdom
Contact details: www.york.ac.uk deborah.oconnell@york.ac.uk

Name: Dr. Stephan Reuter
Position at Queen's: Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Current postion: Head of Junior Research Group "Extracellular Effects", Speaker ZIK plasmatis
Contact details: www.plasmatis.de stephan.reuter@plasmatis.de

Name: Dr. Nareshpal Singh Saini
Position at Queen's: Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Current postion: Associate Professor, Plasma Physics Group, Department of physics, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, India
Contact details: www.gndu.ac.in nssaini@yahoo.com

Name: Saqib Sharif
Position at Queen's: MSc Plasma Physics Student
Current postion: Lecturer, Department of Physics, Kohat University of Science and Technology, Kohat, Pakistan
Contact details: www.kust.edu.pk s_saqi47@yahoo.com