Our People

Director

Prof Joanne Hughes
Professor of Education
BA, PhD
joanne.hughes@qub.ac.uk

 

Other Staff Members

Dr Danielle Blaylock
Research Fellow
d.blaylock@qub.ac.uk

‌‌Dr Stephanie Burns
Research Assistant
stephanie.burn@qub.ac.uk

Dr Caitlin Donnelly
Assistant Director
caitlin.donnelly@qub.ac.uk
Dr Gavin Duffy
Research Fellow
g.duffy@qub.ac.uk
Prof Tony Gallagher
Pro-Vice Chancellor
am.gallagher@qub.ac.uk
Dr Marina Stefania GiannakakiDr Marina-Stefania Giannakaki
Lecturer
m.giannakaki@qub.ac.uk
Prof Ruth Leitch
Professor of Education
r.leitch@qub.ac.uk
Dr Cathal McManus
Lecturer (Education)
c.p.mcmanus@qub.ac.uk
Dr James NelsonDr James Nelson
Lecturer
j.nelson@qub.ac.uk
Dr Aisling O'Boyle
Lecturer
a.oboyle@qub.ac.uk
Dr Paddy Walsh
Lecturer
p.walsh@qub.ac.uk
 

Research Students

 

Ms Barbara Curran
bcurran10@qub.ac.uk
‌Ms Carol Day
cday03@qub.ac.uk
Staff Picture PendingErika Frank
efrank01@qub.ac.uk
Staff Picture PendingMs Jeanette McKevitt
jmckevitt02@qub.ac.uk
Mr Gareth Robinson
grobinson14@qub.ac.uk