Associated Staff

The Gender Research Forum is mainly composed of QUB Faculty and Postgraduate Students. If you are interested in our activities details of how you can join our mailing list can be found here.

Faculty Members:

Dr. Margrit Shildrick: Reader in Sociology and Gender Studies, Chair of the Research Forum.

Dr. Yvonne Galligan:  Reader in Politics, Director of CAWP

Professor Sally Wheeler: Chair of Law, Business and Society, Director of the Institute of Governance.

Dr. Myrtle Hill: Senior Lecturer in Sociology and Social Policy, Director of the Centre for Gender Studies.

Lisa Smyth: Lecturer in Sociology

Sara Ramshaw: Lecturer In Law

Postgraduate Members:

Micheal Reinsborough: History of Science & Politics of Technology Group.

Katie Kirk: Politics, International Politics and Philosophy

If you are a member of the Gender Research Forum and do not appear on this page please let us know.