Project Staff


This image shows 5, 10, 15 and 20 minute walk areas around a park in Belfast created from the Walkable Network.

CONTACTS:

Principle Investigator

Dr. Geraint Ellis : g.ellis@qub.ac.uk

 

Co-Investigators

Prof. Frank Kee : f.kee@qub.ac.uk

Dr. Mark Tully: m.tully@qub.ac.uk

Dr. Ruth Hunter: ruth.hunter@qub.ac.uk

 

 Research Assistants

Mick Donnelly (Researcher, Belfast): mick.donnelly@qub.ac.uk

Luke Kelleher (Researcher Derry/Londonderry): l.kelleher@qub.ac.uk