Skip to main content

Staff

Dr. Sue Morison, Director, CEIPE
School of Dentistry, Grosvenor Road, Belfast BT12 6BP.
Tel: 028 9063 (5313)
s.morison@qub.ac.uk

Dr. Christel McMullan, Specialist Educational Researcher
School of Dentistry, Grosvenor Road, Belfast BT12 6BP.
Tel: 028 9063 (4107)
christel.mcmullan@qub.ac.uk

Sarah Machniewski, Research Fellow
School of Dentistry, Grosvenor Road, Belfast, BT12 6BP.
Tel: 028 9063 (4107)
s.machniewski@qub.ac.uk

Prof. Paul Collier
Director of Education, School of Pharmacy, 97 Lisburn Road, Belfast, BT9 7BL.
Tel: 029 9097 (200)
p.collier@qub.ac.uk

Dr. John Johnston
Education Consultant, Graduate School of Education.
john.johnston2@ntlworld.com

Dr. Marian Traynor
Assistant Director of Education (Adult Nursing Unit), School of Nursing and Midwifery, 97 Lisburn Road, Belfast, BT9 7BL.
Tel: 028 9097 (5819)
m.traynor@qub.ac.uk

Dr. Michelle Spence (until January 2010)
Senior Educational Developer, Centre for Educational Development, 6 Malone Road, Belfast, BT7 1NN.
michelle.spence@qub.ac.uk

Ms. Pat McNally
CETL Educational Developer, Centre for Educational Development, 6 Malone Road, Belfast, BT7 1NN.
Tel: 028 9097 (6573)
pat.mcnally@qub.ac.uk

Mrs Lisa Treacy
CETL Educational Developer, Centre for Educational Development, 6 Malone Road, Belfast, BT7 1NN.
Tel: 028 9097 (6573)
l.treacy@qub.ac.uk

Contact Information

Centre for Excellence in Interprofessional Education
Queen's University Belfast
School of Dentistry
Grosvenor Road
Belfast BT12 6BP

Tel: 028 9063 5313
Email:
s.morison@qub.ac.uk

Web tools

Bookmark and Share