Steering Committee

Members of the Pathways Steering Committee are as follows:

·   Ian Cluckie - Swansea University

·   Stephen Fletcher - Consultant; formerly Environment Agency (England and Wales)

·   Seppo Rekolainen  - Finnish Environment Institute

·   Vincent Fitzsimons - Scottish Environment Protection Agency (SEPA)

·   Taly Hunter-Williams - Geological Survey of Ireland (GSI)

·   Donal Daly - Environment Protection Agency (EPA)

·   Alice Wemaere - EPA STRIVE Pathways Project Manager