Skip to main content

Clinical Research Nursing

Cancer Research UK Senior Nurse: Ms Ruth Boyd

NICTC/NICTN Lead Clinical Research Nurse and NICTN Network Research Manager: Mrs Eileen Dillon

NICTC/NICTN Deputy Lead Clinical Research Nurse:  Ms Adrina O'Donnell

Early Clinical Trials Team:      Ms Mairead Devine

                                                Mrs Diane Law

                                                Mrs Joanne Todd

Haematology Team:               Ms Laura Croan

                                              Ms Ruth Irwin

                                              Ms Lorraine McKenna

                                               Ms Adrina O'Donnell

Oncology Team:                     Ms Wendy Cunningham

                                                Mrs Barbara Harvey

                                                Ms Janine Gill

                                                Ms Sharon McClean

                                                Ms Sara McCusker

                                                Ms Kerry Nicholls

                                                Ms Karen Parsons

Paediatric Team:                    Ms Valerie Wallace

                                               Mrs Sinead Gallagher

NI Biobank:                            Mr Paul Murray

                                               Ms Lesley Hutton

                                               Ms Tracey McGuigan

Bladder Cancer Study:           Ms Laura Maxwell


Network Clinical Research Nurses

Altnagelvin Hospital:          Ms Jackie McGee

Antrim Area Hospital:          Ms Karen Kirkwood / Ms Kirsty McKay

Craigavon Area Hospital:      Ms Leanne McCourt

Ulster Hospital:                    Ms Jennifer Foreman

Contact Information

Northern Ireland Cancer Trials Centre
East Podium
C Floor
Belfast City Hospital
51 Lisburn Road
Phone: +44 (0) 28 9063 8468

Web tools

Bookmark and Share