image001

image002

image003

| Queen's Home | Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Menu Line
Safety Reps Home
Menu Line
Constitution
Menu Line
Committee representation

Menu Line
News
Menu Line
Minutes
Menu Line
Contacts
Menu Line
FAQs
Menu Line
Information
Menu Line
Archive
Menu Line
Links

Contacts 
This is the list Safety Representatives at Queen’s and their contact details. If there are changes to be made to this list, then please let us know.

First Name

Last Name

Address

Union

Email Address

Eyad

Abu-Khiran

Sociology

UCU

e.abu-khiran@qub.ac.uk

 

Eileen

Captain

Information Services

NIPSA

e.captain@qub.ac.uk

 

Noel

Devlin

Grounds Dept. Rugby Rd.

Unite

 

 

Robert

Fisher

Security Lanyon

Unite

 

 

Kevin

Flanagan

Information Services

Unite

k.flanagan@qub.ac.uk

 

Andrew

Gray

Pharmacy

Unite

a.j.gray@qub.ac.uk

 

Linda

Greenham

Hospitality

Services

Unite

 

Paula

Haddock

CCRCB

Unite

p.haddock@qub.ac.uk

 

Lorraine

Hanna

BRU

Unite

 

 

John

Kissick

Mech. Eng. Ashby

Unite

j.kissick@qub.ac.uk

 

Pat

Larkin

Anatomy MBC

Unite

p.larkin@qub.ac.uk

 

Hugh

Lewsley

Main site

Unite

h.lewsley@qub.ac.uk

 

John

Liddle

Vision Science RVH

Unite

j.liddle@qub.ac.uk

 

Adrian

Muirhead

Works Dept.

Unite

 

 

Mervyn

McCaigue

Centre for Infection & Immunity HSB

Unite

m.mccaigue@qub.ac.uk

 

Kenny

McDonald

SPACE

Unite

k.mcdonald@qub.ac.uk

 

Pat

McGuigan

Physics

Unite

p.mcguigan@qub.ac.uk

 

Mervyn

Murdock

Physiology MBC

Unite

m.murdock@qub.ac.uk

 

Jackie

O'Connor

Chem. Eng. DKB

Unite

jackie.oconnor@qub.ac.uk

 

Barney

O'Loughlin

Centre for Infection & Immunity HSB

Unite

b.oloughlin@qub.ac.uk

 

Alan

Trudgett

Biological Sciences

UCU

a.trudgett@qub.ac.uk