Home LinkEmail Us

Staff

 

 

 

Description

 

Phone

 Email

Alexander, Stuart Fieldworker 973728 halexander03@qub.ac.uk
Carver, Naomi Development Control 973728 n.carver@qub.ac.uk
Donnelly, Colm Director of the CAF 973845 c.j.donnelly@qub.ac.uk
Gormley, Sarah Assistant Excavation Director 973836 s.gormley@qub.ac.uk
Logue, Ruth Assistant Excavation Director 973825 r.logue@qub.ac.uk
Macdonald, Philip Excavation Director 973767 p.macdonald@qub.ac.uk
McAlister, Grace Fieldworker 973728 gmcalister02@qub.ac.uk 
Siobhán McDermott GIS Surveyor 973728 s.mcdermott@qub.ac.uk
McSparron, Cormac Excavation Director 973819 c.mcsparron@qub.ac.uk
Murray, Emily Excavation Director 975282 e.v.murray@qub.ac.uk
Mussen, Sapphire Geophysical Surveyor 973728 M1652303@qub.ac.uk 
Ó Baoill, Ruairí Assistant Excavation Director 973727 r.obaoill@qub.ac.uk
Redmond, Dermot Fieldworker 973728 dredmond05@qub.ac.uk
Sloan, Brian Assistant Excavation Director 973727 b.sloan@qub.ac.uk
Welsh, Harry Fieldworker and H&S Officer 973728 h.welsh@qub.ac.uk

 

Please note: The area code for Belfast is 028 90. If you dial from outside the UK, the international code is +44 28, followed by the required number. If you dial from the Republic of Ireland the area code is 048.