Skip to main content

Contacts

If you would like further information regarding the seminars, MA module or other events taking place through the Centre for Eighteenth-Century Studies please contact one of the following:

Contacts

Dr. John Bergin
(History)
j.bergin@qub.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Clark (Spanish)
f.clark@qub.ac.uk
Prof. Simon Davies (French) Director, s.davies@qub.ac.uk
Dr Moyra Haslett (English)
m.haslett@qub.ac.uk
Prof. David Hayton (History)
d.hayton@qub.ac.uk
Dr James Kelly (History, St Patrick's College, DCU) James.Kelly@spd.dcu.ie
Dr Sarah McCleave (Music)
S.McCleave@qub.ac.uk
Dr Shaun Regan (English) s.regan@qub.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Roberts (English)
d.s.roberts@qub.ac.uk
Dr Gabriel Sánchez-Espinosa (Spanish)
g.sanchez@qub.ac.uk