Skip to main content

Graduation 2012

This year's Graduation ceremony was held on Thursday 28th June 2012 in the Whitla Hall.  The guest speaker was The Right Honorable The Lord Kerr of Tonaghmore.

Aine and John Maxwell

Aine was presented with a Teaching Award for Interdisciplinary Training.

Solicitor Trainee, Ryan Walker, was presented with the Madeline Donaghy Memorial Prize for Practice Management.  The prize was presented by Mrs Imelda McMillan, President of the Law Society.

Solicitor Trainees

Mr John Maxwell and Cathryn O'Neill

Bar Trainee, Cathryn O'Neill, was presented with The Eoin Higgins Prize for the top barrister trainee in the year.

Gillian McGaughey, Chairman of Council of Legal Education and Solicitor Trainees

Bar Trainees

Solicitor Trainees

Institute of Professional Legal Studies
10 Lennoxvale
Belfast BT9 5BY

Tel: 028 9097 5567
Fax: 028 9066 1192