Skip to main content

Graduation 2014

This years Ceremony took place on Friday 27th June in the Sir William Whitla Hall.  The Guest Speaker was Mark Mulholland QC, Chairman of the Bar Council of Northern Ireland.

Bar Trainees

Martin McGonigle who won The Madeline Donaghy Memorial Prize for Practice Management

Louise Maguire who won The Eoin Higgins Prize and The Tughans Prize in Litigation, Aidan Hughes who won The Williamson Trust Fund Prize, and Alicia Kearns who won The Cleaver Fulton Rankin Prize.

Ciara Ferguson and Keith Farrell who won The Martin McBirney Memorial Prize and The Tughans Prize in Conveyancing.

Solicitor Trainees

Institute of Professional Legal Studies
10 Lennoxvale
Belfast   BT9 5BY

Tel: 028 9097 5567