Skip to main content

Key Contacts - Individuals


Dr Joan Rahilly
Director of the Institute of Theology

Dr Leon Litvack
Associate Director of Postgraduate Studies

Dr John Curran
Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies

Ms Kim Mahon

Ms Joanne McConnell
Administrative Assistant

Institute of Theology
Queen's University  Belfast
Belfast, BT7 1NN
N. Ireland

Tel:   + 44 (028) 9097  3612 or 3656


Location:  Institute of Theology, 16 University Square, Room: OG 002 A.