Administrative Staff

Director and Lecturer in Social Anthropology
Dr Dominic Bryan

Assistant Director and Senior Lecturer
Dr Eamonn Hughes

Senior Clerical Officer and International Summer School Administrator
Valerie Miller

Mrs Joan Watson

Research Fellows

Dr Katie Barclay (2010-2011)

Dr Robert Lynch (2010-2011)

Dr Christopher Shepard (2010-2011)

Emeritus Professor John Foster, Honorary Research Fellow

Honorary Fellows

Professor Ronald H Buchanan

Emeritus Professor John Cronin

Nobel Laureate Seamus Heaney

Medbh McGuckian

Noel C Mitchel

Irish Studies Scholars

Irish Studies Scholars

Former Research Fellows

Former Research Fellows