Mini MBA Programme

Mini-MBA

Mini-MBA Programme

Programme Commences:

15th - 19th May 2017
17th - 21st July 2017

Duration: Five days

Cost: £1,899

Apply Now Brochure Enquire

Course Overview

Increase your possibilities. Maximise your potential. Stand out from the crowd.

In today's business world, the need to stand out from the crowd and accentuate your own skills is more important than ever. Whether you are looking to fast-track your career, or, are in work and seeking that extra advantage, the William J Clinton Leadership Institute's Mini-MBA Programme is perfect for you!

This specialist programme delivers a highly impactful grounding for the essentials of management and leadership in today's business world.

Cohort 1 Timetable

Monday 15th May

Leadership & Strategy

Tuesday 16th May

Marketing & Sales

Wednesday 17th May

Finance Essentials

Thursday 18th May

People & Performance

Friday 19th May

Case Study & Assessment

 

Cohort 2 Timetable

Monday 17th July

Leadership & Strategy

Tuesday 18th July

Marketing & Sales

Wednesday 19th July

Finance Essentials

Thursday 20th July

People & Performance

Friday 21st July

Case Study & Assessment

 

Demand for places on this exclusive programme is expected to be high so early booking is advised to avoid disappointment.

To discuss this programme in more detail contact us on: 02890 974 394 or email: leadershipinstitute@qub.ac.uk