School of Natural and Built Environment

Staff

Key Contacts

    Tel. No. e-mail
Head of School Prof Greg Keeffe +44 (0)28 9097 4048 hos.snbe@qub.ac.uk
School Manager Maria Bennett +44 (0)28 9097 3614 m.p.bennett@qub.ac.uk
School Secretary / PA to Head of School Karen Rice  +44 (0)28 9097 5140 / 4747 k.rice@qub.ac.uk

Academic Staff - By Discipline

  Research Cluster Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
Archaeology and Palaeoecology        
Prof (Emeritus) Mike Baillie   Fitzwilliam Building, 02 008 +44 (0)28 9097 3977 m.baillie@qub.ac.uk
Dr Laura Basell Culture and Society Fitzwilliam Building, 02 007 +44 (0)28 9097 3828 l.basell@qub.ac.uk
Dr Maarten Blaauw Environmental Change and Resilience  Fitzwilliam Building, 0G 009 +44 (0)28 9097 3895 m.blaauw@qub.ac.uk
Dr Dirk Brandherm Culture and Society Fitzwilliam Building, 01 046 +44 (0)28 9097 3824 d.brandherm@qub.ac.uk
Dr Mark Gardiner Culture and Society Fitzwilliam Building, 02 006 +44 (0)28 9097 3448 m.gardiner@qub.ac.uk
Prof (Emeritus) James Mallory   Fitzwilliam Building, 02 008 +44 (0)28 9097 3977 j.mallory@qub.ac.uk
Prof Caroline Malone Culture and Society Fitzwilliam Building, 01 044  +44 (0)28 9097 3826 c.malone@qub.ac.uk 
Dr Finbar McCormick Culture and Society Fitzwilliam Building, 01 043  +44 (0)28 9097 3447  f.mccormick@qub.ac.uk
Dr Eileen Murphy Culture and Society Fitzwilliam Building, 01 034 +44 (0)28 9097 3979 eileen.murphy@qub.ac.uk
Prof (Emeritus) Jonathan Pilcher   Fitzwilliam Building, 01 031 +44 (0)28 9097 3977 j.pilcher@qub.ac.uk
Dr Gill Plunkett Environmental Change and Resilience  Fitzwilliam Building, 01 035 +44 (0)28 9097 3184 g.plunkett@qub.ac.uk
Dr Ryan Rabett Environmental Change and Resilience  Fitzwilliam Building, 01 043 +44 (0)28 9097 5147 r.rabett@qub.ac.uk
Prof Paula Reimer Environmental Change and Resilience  Fitzwilliam Building, 0G 010 +44 (0)28 9097 3980 p.j.reimer@qub.ac.uk
Architecture        
Dr Gary Boyd Sustainable Built Environment DKB 0G.014 +44 (0)28 9097 4375 g.boyd@qub.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Clancy   DKB 0G.303 +44 (0)28 9097 4485 andrew.clancy@qub.ac.uk
Mr Alan Jones Sustainable Built Environment  DKB 0G.334 +44 (0)28 9097 4513 a.jones@qub.ac.uk
Dr Gul Kacmaz Erk Culture and Society DKB 0G.332 +44 (0)28 9097 4203 g.kacmaz@qub.ac.uk
Prof Greg Keeffe Sustainable Built Environment DKB 01.010 +44 (0)28 9097 4048 hos.snbe@qub.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Lappin Culture and Society  DKB 0G.309 +44 (0)28 9097 4408 s.lappin@qub.ac.uk
Mr Tarla MacGabhann Sustainable Built Environment DKB 0G.303 +44 (0)28 9097 4485 t.macgabhann@qub.ac.uk
Dr Agustina Martire Culture and Society DKB 0G.334 +44 (0)28 9097 4098 a.martire@qub.ac.uk
Dr Keith McAllister Sustainable Built Environment DKB 0G.310 +44 (0)28 9097 4624 k.mcallister@qub.ac.uk
Prof Michael McGarry Culture and Society  DKB 0G.311 +44 (0)28 9097 4573 m.mcgarry@qub.ac.uk
Mr Colm Moore Sustainable Built Environment DKB 0G.303 +44 (0)28 9097 4485 c.moore@qub.ac.uk
Prof Ruth Morrow Culture and Society  DKB 0G.315 +44 (0)28 9097 4512 ruth.morrow@qub.ac.uk
Dr Gehan Selim Culture and Society  DKB 0G.304 +44 (0)28 9097 4190 g.selim@qub.ac.uk
Civil Enginineering        
Dr Ashraf Ahmed  Environmental Change and Resilience   DKB 0G.026 +44 (0)28 9097 4015 a.ahmed@qub.ac.uk
Dr Giuseppina Amato
Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 0G.024 +44 (0)28 9097 4266 g.amato@qub.ac.uk
Prof Jian Fei Chen Sustainable Built Environment DKB 0G.034A +44 (0)28 9097 4184 j.chen@qub.ac.uk
Prof (Emeritus) David Cleland    DKB 02.016 +44 (0)28 9097 5474 d.cleland@qub.ac.uk
Mr Ron Coates Sustainable Built Environment DKB 01.032 +44 (0)28 9097 5574  r.coates@qub.ac.uk
Dr. Siobhan Cox Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 0G.022 +44 (0)28 9097 4152 s.cox@qub.ac.uk
Dr Rory Doherty Environmental Change and Resilience DKB 01.027 +44 (0)28 9097 4746 r.doherty@qub.ac.uk
Dr Shane Donohue Environmental Change and Resilience DKB 02.031 +44 (0)28 9097 6678 s.donohue@qub.ac.uk
Dr Trevor Elliot Environmental Change and Resilience DKB 02.029 +44 (0)28 9097 4736 t.elliot@qub.ac.uk
Dr Nuala Flood Culture and Society DKB 0G.029 +44 (0)28 9097 6570 n.flood@qub.ac.uk
Dr Ray Flynn Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 02.028  +44 (0)28 9097 4044 r.flynn@qub.ac.uk
Dr Gerry Hamill Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 02.027 +44 (0)28 9097 4197 g.a.hamill@qub.ac.uk
Dr David Hester Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 01.030 +44 (0)28 9097 4554 d.hester@qub.ac.uk
Dr David Hughes Environmental Change and Resilience DKB 02.016 +44 (0)28 9097 4014 d.hughes@qub.ac.uk
Prof Adrian Long Sustainable Built Environment 21 Stranmillis Road +44 (0)28 9097 6950 a.long@qub.ac.uk
Dr Pauline Mackinnon Environmental Change and Resilience DKB 02.030 +44 (0)28 9097 4047 p.mackinnon@qub.ac.uk
Dr Daniel McCrum Sustainable Built Environment DKB 01.029 +44 (0)28 9097 4600 d.mcrum@qub.ac.uk
Dr Patrick McGetrick Environmental Change and Resilience DKB 0G.025  +44 (0)28 9097 5456 p.mcgetrick@qub.ac.uk
Dr John McKinley Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 0G.034C +44 (0)28 9097 4690 john.mckinley@qub.ac.uk
Dr Danny McPolin Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 0G.027 +44 (0)28 9097 4233 d.mcpolin@qub.ac.uk
Dr Xianhai Meng Sustainable Built Environment DKB 0G.314 +44 (0)28 9097 4162 x.meng@qub.ac.uk
Dr Sreejith Nanukuttan Sustainable Built Environment DKB 0G.023 +44 (0)28 9097 4128 s.nanukuttan@qub.ac.uk
Dr Kieran O'Driscoll Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 01.034 +44 (0)28 9097 4204 kieran.odriscoll@qub.ac.uk
Dr Ulrich Ofterdinger Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 02.022 +44 (0)28 9097 4517 u.ofterdinger@qub.ac.uk
Dr. Deborah Phillips Environmental Change and Resilience DKB 02.025 +44 (0)28 9097 5590 d.phillips@qub.ac.uk
Dr. Barry Rankin   DKB 0G.029 +44 (0)28 9097 4093 b.rankin@qub.ac.uk
Dr Des Robinson Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 02.032 +44 (0)28 9097 4025 des.robinson:qub.ac.uk
Prof Wei Sha Sustainable Built Environment DKB 02.016 +44 (0)28 9097 4017 w.sha@qub.ac.uk 
Dr Vinayagamoothy Sivakumar Environmental Change and Resilience DKB 02.033 +44 (0)28 9097 4009 v.sivakumar@qub.ac.uk
Dr Mohammed Sonebi Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 02.036 +44 (0)28 9097 4013 m.sonebi@qub.ac.uk
Prof Marios Soutsos Sustainable Built Environment DKB 02.017 +44 (0)28 9097 4023 m.soutsos@qub.ac.uk
Dr John Spillane Sustainable Built Environment DKB 0G.307 +44 (0)28 9097 4568 j.spillane@qub.ac.uk
Prof Su Taylor Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 02.034 +44 (0)28 9097 4010 s.e.taylor@qub.ac.uk
Geography        
Dr Merav Amir Culture and Society  Elmwood Building, 02 037 +44 (0)28 9097 3394 m.amir@qub.ac.uk
Prof (Emeritus) James Anderson   Elmwood Building, 02 026 +44 (0)28 9097 3361 j.anderson@qub.ac.uk
Dr Iestyn Barr Environmental Change and Resilience Elmwood Building, 0G 010 +44 (0)28 9097 5146 i.barr@qub.ac.uk
Prof (Emeritus) Frederick Boal   Elmwood Building, 02 026 +44 (0)28 9097 3361 f.boal@qub.ac.uk
Prof (Emeritus) Bruce Campbell   Elmwood Building, 02 026 +44 (0)28 9097 3361 b.m.campbell@qub.ac.uk
Dr Oliver Dunnett Culture and Society Elmwood Building, 02 031 +44 (0)28 9097 3360 o.dunnett@qub.ac.uk
Dr Paul Ell Culture and Society  Elmwood Building, 01 006 +44 (0)28 9097 3408 paul.ell@qub.ac.uk
Dr Diarmid Finnegan Culture and Society Elmwood Building, 02 029 +44 (0)28 9097 3981 d.finnegan@qub.ac.uk
Prof Audrey Horning   Fitzwilliam Building, 02 009 +44 (0)28 9097 3187 a.horning@qub.ac.uk
Dr Nuala Johnson Culture and Society Elmwood Building, 02 034 +44 (0)28 9097 3358 n.johnson@qub.ac.uk
Dr Satish Kumar Culture and Society Elmwood Building, 02 036 +44 (0)28 9097 3479 s.kumar@qub.ac.uk
Prof Keith Lilley Culture and Society  Elmwood Building, 02 033 +44 (0)28 9097 3363 k.lilley@qub.ac.uk
Prof David Livingstone Culture and Society  Elmwood Building, 02 038 +44 (0)28 9097 5145 d.livingstone@qub.ac.uk
Dr Niall Majury Culture and Society  Elmwood Building, 02 022 +44 (0)28 9097 3367 n.majury@qub.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer McKinley Environmental Change and Resilience Elmwood Building, 02 013 +44 (0)28 9097 3827 j.mckinley@qub.ac.uk
Dr William Megarry Culture and Society Elmwood Building , 02.011 +44 (0)28 9097 5283 w.megarry@qub.ac.uk
Dr Donal Mullan Environmental Change and Resilience Elmwood Building, 0G 012 +44 (0)28 9097 3362 d.mullan@qub.ac.uk
Prof (Emeritus) Julian Orford   Elmwood Building, 0G 008 +44 (0)28 9097 5142 j.orford@qub.ac.uk
Dr Helen Roe Environmental Change and Resilience  Elmwood Building, 02 021 +44 (0)28 9097 5148 h.roe@qub.ac.uk
Prof (Emeritus) Stephen Royle   Elmwood Building, 02 026 +44 (0)28 9097 3361 s.royle@qub.ac.uk
Dr Alastair Ruffell Environmental Change and Resilience  Elmwood Building, 02 027 +44 (0)28 9097 3407 a.ruffell@qub.ac.uk
Prof (Emeritus) Walther Schwarzacher   Elmwood Building, 02 026 +44 (0)28 9097 3361 w.schwarzacher@qub.ac.uk
Dr Ian Shuttleworth Culture and Society Elmwood Building, 02 042 +44 (0)28 9097 3359 i.shuttleworth@qub.ac.uk
Dr Tristan Sturm Culture and Society Elmwood Building, 02 028 +44 (0)28 9097 3302 t.sturm@qub.ac.uk
Dr Patricia Warke Environmental Change and Resilience Elmwood Building, 02 016 +44 (0)28 9097 3518 p.warke@qub.ac.uk
Planning        
Dr Philip Boland Culture and Society DKB 03.018 +44 (0)28 9097 6564 p.boland@qub.ac.uk
Prof Geraint Ellis Sustainable Built Environment DKB 03.027 +44 (0)28 9097 4370 g.ellis@qub.ac.uk
Dr Wesley Flannery Sustainable Built Environment DKB 03.007 +44 (0)28 9097 4754 w.flannery@qub.ac.uk
Dr Linda Fox-Rogers Sustainable Built Environment  DKB 03.012 +44 (0)28 9097 4365 L.Fox-Rogers@qub.ac.uk
Prof (Emiritus) Frank Gaffikin   DKB 03.019 +44 (0)28 9097 4753 f.gaffikin@qub.ac.uk
Dr Neil Galway Sustainable Built Environment  DKB 03.013  +44 (0)28 9097 4835 n.galway@qub.ac.uk
Mr. David Houston   DKB 03.033 +44 (0)28 9097 4741 d.houston@qub.ac.uk
Prof Malachy McEldowney Sustainable Built Environment  DKB 03.034 +44 (0)28 9097 4382 m.mceldowney@qub.ac.uk
Dr Stephen McKay Sustainable Built Environment DKB 03.032 +44 (0)28 9097 4244 s.mckay@qub.ac.uk
Dr Brendan Murtagh Sustainable Built Environment DKB 03.004 +44 (0)28 9097 4742 b.murtagh@qub.ac.uk
Dr Linda Price Culture and Society Elmwood 02.041 +44 (0)28 9097 3241 l.price@qub.ac.uk
Dr Urmi Sengupta Sustainable Built Environment DKB 03.036 +44 (0)28 9097 4486 u.sengupta@qub.ac.uk
Prof Aileen Stockdale Culture and Society  DKB 03.009 +44 (0)28 9097 4771 a.stockdale@qub.ac.uk

 

Administrative and Academic-Related Staff

  Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
Dee Agnew  DKB Reception 01.020  +44 (0)28 9097 4006  d.agnew@qub.ac.uk
Roslyn Barnes  DKB Research Office 01.013  +44 (0)28 9097 4214  r.barnes@qub.ac.uk
Maria Bennett  Elmwood Building, 02 039  +44 (0)28 9097 3614  m.p.bennett@qub.ac.uk
Andrew Conroy  DKB Research Office 01.013  +44 (0)28 9097 4679  a.conroy@qub.ac.uk
Orlagh Devlin  Elmwood Building, 0G 035  +44 (0)28 9097 3186

 o.devlin@qub.ac.uk

June Feeney  Elmwood Building, 0G 035  +44 (0)28 9097 3350  j.feeney@qub.ac.uk
Stacy Gilmore  Elmwood Building, 0G 035  +44 (0)28 9097 3829  stacy.gilmore@qub.ac.uk
Conor Graham  Elmwood Building, 01 016  +44 (0)28 9097 3439  conor.graham@qub.ac.uk
Rona Harkens  DKB Education Office 01.017  +44 (0)28 9097 4151  r.harkens@qub.ac.uk
Gillian Johnson  Elmwood Building, 0G 035  +44 (0)28 9097 3595  g.johnson@qub.ac.uk
Peter McCready  Elmwood Building, 02 009  +44 (0)28 9097 3562  p.mccready@qub.ac.uk
Anne Marie McFall  DKB Education Office 01.017  +44 (0)28 9097 4001  a.m.mcfall@qub.ac.uk
Valene Molloy  DKB Research Office 01.013  +44 (0)28 9097 4298  v.molloy@qub.ac.uk
Hilary Noble  DKB Education Office 01.017  +44 (0) 28 9097 4198  h.noble@qub.ac.uk 
Lesley Petrushkin  Elmwood Building, 0G 035  +44 (0)28 9097 3414  l.petrushkin@qub.ac.uk
Elaine Reid  Elmwood Building, 01 026  +44 (0)28 9097 2513  elaine.reid@qub.ac.uk
Karen Rice  Fitzwilliam Building, 01 026  +44 (0)28 9097 5140 / 4747  k.rice@qub.ac.uk
Cathy Short  DKB Education Office 01.017  +44 (0) 28 9097 4007  c.short@qub.ac.uk
David Thompson  DKB Education Office 01.017  +44 (0)28 9097 4005  d.thompson@qub.ac.uk
Nuala Wilson  DKB LG.043  +44 (0)28 9097 5435  n.wilson@qub.ac.uk

CAF Staff

  Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
Dr Colm Donnelly Fitzwilliam Building, 01 057 +44 (0)28 9097 3845 c.j.donnelly@qub.ac.uk
Sarah Gormley Fitzwilliam Building, 01 058 +44 (0)28 9097 3819 s.gormley@qub.ac.uk
Ruth Logue Fitzwilliam Building, 01 056 +44 (0)28 9097 3727 r.logue@qub.ac.uk
Dr Siobhan McDermott Fitzwilliam Building, 01 056 +44 (0)28 9097 3728 s.mcdermott@qub.ac.uk
Cormac McSparron Fitzwilliam Building, 01 058 +44 (0)28 9097 3819 c.mcsparron@qub.ac.uk
Ruairí Ó Baoill Fitzwilliam Building, 01 056 +44 (0)28 9097 3727 r.obaoill@qub.ac.uk
Brian Sloan Fitzwilliam Building, 01 056 +44 (0)28 9097 3727 b.sloan@qub.ac.uk
Dr Harry Welsh Fitzwilliam Building, 01 056 +44 (0)28 9097 3728 h.welsh@qub.ac.uk

CDDA Staff

  Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
Dr Paul Ell Elmwood Building, 01 006 +44 (0)28 9097 3408 paul.ell@qub.ac.uk
Elaine Reid Elmwood Building, 01 026 +44 (0)28 9097 2513 elaine.reid@qub.ac.uk
David Hardy Elmwood Building, 01 025 +44 (0)28 9097 2543 d.hardy@qub.ac.uk
Anthony Anderson Elmwood Building, 01 023 +44 (0)28 9097 3883 a.anderson@qub.ac.uk

CHRONO Research Staff

  Room No. Tel. No. e-mail

Paula Reimer

Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.010 +44 (0)28 9097 3980 p.reimer@qub.ac.uk

Ron Reimer

Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.048 +44 (0)28 9097 5105 r.reimer@qub.ac.uk
Gerard Barrett Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.046 +44 (0)28 9097 5377 g.barrett@qub.ac.uk

Evelyn Keaveney

Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.041 +44 (0)28 9097 5295 e.keaveney@qub.ac.uk
Svetlana Svyatko Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.005 +44 (0)28 9097 5123 s.svyatko@qub.ac.uk

CHRONO Technical Staff

  Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
Stephen Hoper Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.012 +44 (0)28 9097 3104 s.hoper@qub.ac.uk
Peter Gray Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.003 +44 (0)28 9097 3974 p.gray@qub.ac.uk
Jim McDonald Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.003 +44 (0)28 9097 3974 j.mcdonald@qub.ac.uk
Julia Simpson Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.005 +44 (0)28 9097 5123 j.simpson@qub.ac.uk
Michelle Thompson Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.003 +44 (0)28 9097 3975 m.m.thompson@qub.ac.uk

Research Staff - Archaeology, Geography and Palaeoecology

  Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
Dr Linda Boutoille Fitzwilliam Building, 02 011 +44 (0)28 9097 5373 l.boutoille@qub.ac.uk
Mr David Brown Fitzwilliam Building, 01 021 +44 (0)28 9097 5143 d.brown@qub.ac.uk
Dr Stefanie Doebler Elmwood Buiding, 01 003 +44 (0)28 9097 3478 s.doebler@qub.ac.uk
Dr Colm Donnelly Fitzwilliam Building, 01 057 +44 (0)28 9097 3845 c.j.donnelly@qub.ac.uk
Dr Brian Foley Elmwood Buiding, 02 032 +44 (0)28 9097 3366 b.foley@qub.ac.uk
Dr Britta Jensen Fitzwilliam Building, 01 006 +44 (0)28 9097 3825 bjjensen@ualberta.ca
Dr Antoinette Keaney Elmwood Buiding, 03 005 +44 (0)28 9097 3411 a.keaney@qub.ac.uk
Dr Stephen McCabe Elmwood Buiding, 03 005 +44 (0)28 9097 3411 stephen.mccabe@qub.ac.uk
Dr Lisa Coyle McClung Elmwood Buiding, 01 007 +44 (0)28 9097 3350 l.coylemcclung@qub.ac.uk
Dr Siobhan McDermott Fitzwilliam Building, 01 056 +44 (0)28 9097 3728 s.mcdermott@qub.ac.uk
Dr Rowan McLaughlin Fitzwilliam Building, 01 030 +44 (0)28 9097 3830 rowan.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk
Mr Cormac McSparron Fitzwilliam Building, 01 058 +44 (0)28 9097 3819 c.mcsparron@qub.ac.uk
Dr Emily Murray Fitzwilliam Building, 01 006 +44 (0)28 9097 3825 e.v.murray@qub.ac.uk
Dr Sean Pyne-O'Donnell Fitzwilliam Building, 01 030 +44 (0)28 9097 3830 s.pyne-odonnell@qub.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Thomas Fitzwilliam Building, 02 011 +44 (0)28 9097 5271 e.thomas@qub.ac.uk
Dr Harry Welsh Fitzwilliam Building, 01 056 +44 (0)28 9097 3728 h.welsh@qub.ac.uk
       
       

Research Staff - Architecture, Civil Engineering and Planning

  Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
Dr Ian Benson     ian.benson@qub.ac.uk
Dr. Dali Bondar DKB OG.317 +44 (0)28 9097 4032 d.bondar@qub.ac.uk
Dr Claire Cleland DKB O3.014 +44 (0)28 9097 4743 c.cleland@qub.ac.uk
Ms Tatiana Cocerva DKB OG.319 +44 (0)28 9097 5633 t.cocerva@qub.ac.uk
Dr Ross Culloch     r.culloch@qub.ac.uk
Dr Matt Folley DKB LG.303 +44 (0)28 9097 4751 m.folley@qub.ac.uk
Dr Carwyn Frost DKB LG.302 +44 (0)28 9097 4012 c.frost@qub.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Grounds 21 Stranmillis Road +44 (0)28 9097 4180 a.grounds@qub.ac.uk 
Ms Ruth Harley DKB OG.319 +44 (0)28 9097 5633 r.harley@qub.ac.uk
Dr Louise Kregting Portaferry +44 (0)28 4272 7805 l.kregting@qub.ac.uk
Dr Jacek Kwasny DKB LG.317 +44 (0)28 9097 4032 j.kwasny@qub.ac.uk
Mr Paul Lamont-Kane DKB LG 304 +44 (0)28 9097 4748 p.lamont-kane@qub.ac.uk
Dr Lilian Lieber      
Dr Rebecca Lutton DKB OG.036 +44 (0)28 9097 6672 r.lutton@qub.ac.uk
Ms Myra Lydon DKB OG.036 +44 (0)28 9097 6672 m.lydon@qub.ac.uk
Ms Teresa McGrath DKB OG.312 +44 (0)28 9097 5606 teresa.mcgrath@qub.ac.uk
Dr Louise O’Boyle DKB LG.309 +44 (0)28 9097 4423 l.oboyle@qub.ac.uk
Ms Caoimhe O’Neill  DKB OG.312A +44 (0)28 9097 4027 coneill86@qub.ac.uk
Dr Neil Ogle DKB 03.433 +44 (0)28 9097 4908/4906 n.ogle@qub.ac.uk
Dr Zoltan Sas DKB OG.317 +44 (0)28 9097 4032 z.sas@qub.ac.uk
Dr Raffaele Vinai DKB OG.317 +44 (0)28 9097 4032 r.vinai@qub.ac.uk 
       

Technical Staff

  Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
Anthony Anderson  Elmwood Building, 01 027 +44 (0)28 9097 3883  a.anderson@qub.ac.uk
Lorraine Barry Elmwood Building, 01 020 +44 (0)28 9097 3399  l.barry@qub.ac.uk
Geoff Davis DKB LG.049 +44 (0)28 9097 4022 / 4068  geoff.davis@qub.ac.uk
David Hardy  Elmwood Building, 01 025 +44 (0)28 9097 2543  d.hardy@qub.ac.uk
Desmond Hill DKB LG.037 +44 (0)28 9097 6949  d.hill@qub.ac.uk
James Laing DKB 0B.021 +44 (0)28 9097 4183  j.laing@qub.ac.uk
Pat McBride  Elmwood Building, 0G 024 +44 (0)28 9097 3926  p.mcbride@qub.ac.uk
Kenny McDonald DKB 0B.303 +44 (0)28 9097 4024  k.mcdonald@qub.ac.uk
Kenneth McKnight DKB 0B.303 +44 (0)28 9097 4061  k.w.mcknight@qub.ac.uk
John Meneely  Elmwood Building, 0G 021 +44 (0)28 9097 3930  j.meneely@qub.ac.uk
Thomas Moon DKB  +44 (0)28 9097 4024  
Edward Moulds DKB LG.049A +44 (0)28 9097 4356  e.moulds@qub.ac.uk
Libby Mulqueeny  Fitzwilliam Building, 01 006 +44 (0)28 9097 3825  l.mulqueeny@qub.ac.uk
Aidan Rafferty DKB  +44 (0)28 9097 4785  a.flaherty@qub.ac.uk
Mark Russell DKB 02.014 +44 (0)28 9097 4325  m.i.russell@qub.ac.uk
Julian Rutzen DKB 0B.019 +44 (0)28 9097 4521  j.rutzen@qub.ac.uk
Shirlin Sivakumar DKB  +44 (0)28 9097 4909  s.sivakumar@qub.ac.uk
Martin Stroud  Elmwood Building, 0G 038 +44 (0)28 9097 3347  m.stroud@qub.ac.uk