Staff

Key Contacts

    Tel. No. e-mail
Head of School Prof Greg Keeffe +44 (0)28 9097 4048 hos.snbe@qub.ac.uk
School Manager Maria Bennett +44 (0)28 9097 3614 m.p.bennett@qub.ac.uk
School Secretary / PA to Head of School Karen Rice  +44 (0)28 9097 5140 / 4747 k.rice@qub.ac.uk

 

Academic Staff and external tutors- By Discipline

  Research Cluster Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
Archaeology and Palaeoecology        
Dr Laura Basell Culture and Society Fitzwilliam Building, 02 007 +44 (0)28 9097 3828 l.basell@qub.ac.uk
Dr Maarten Blaauw Environmental Change and Resilience  Fitzwilliam Building, 0G 009 +44 (0)28 9097 3895 maarten.blaauw@qub.ac.uk
Dr Dirk Brandherm Culture and Society Fitzwilliam Building, 02 009 +44 (0)28 9097 3824 d.brandherm@qub.ac.uk
Dr Patrick Gleeson Culture and Society Fitzwilliam Building, 01 046 +44 (0)28 9097 3826 p.gleeson@qub.ac.uk
Prof Audrey Horning Culture and Society Fitzwilliam Building, 01 044 +44 (0)28 9097 3187 a.horning@qub.ac.uk
Prof (Emeritus) James Mallory Culture and Society Fitzwilliam Building, 02 008 +44 (0)28 9097 3188 j.mallory@qub.ac.uk
Prof Caroline Malone Culture and Society Fitzwilliam Building, 01 044  +44 (0)28 9097 3826 c.malone@qub.ac.uk 
Dr Finbar McCormick Culture and Society Fitzwilliam Building, 01 043  +44 (0)28 9097 3447  f.mccormick@qub.ac.uk
Dr William Megarry Culture and Society Fitzwilliam Building, 02.006 +44 (0)28 9097 3448 w.megarry@qub.ac.uk
Prof Eileen Murphy Culture and Society Fitzwilliam Building, 01 033 +44 (0)28 9097 3979 eileen.murphy@qub.ac.uk
Dr Gill Plunkett Environmental Change and Resilience  Fitzwilliam Building, 01 034 +44 (0)28 9097 3184 g.plunkett@qub.ac.uk
Dr Ryan Rabett Environmental Change and Resilience  Fitzwilliam Building, 01 045 +44 (0)28 9097 5147 r.rabett@qub.ac.uk
Prof Paula Reimer Environmental Change and Resilience  Fitzwilliam Building, 0G 010 +44 (0)28 9097 3980 p.j.reimer@qub.ac.uk
Dr Andy Shuttleworth Environmental Change and Resilience Fitzwilliam Building, 01.035  +44 (0)28 9097 3128 a.shuttleworth@qub.ac.uk
Architecture        
Dr Gary Boyd Sustainable Built Environment DKB 0G.034 B +44 (0)28 9097 4375 g.boyd@qub.ac.uk
Dr Nuala Flood Culture and Society DKB 0G.329 +44 (0)28 9097 6570 n.flood@qub.ac.uk
Mr Alan Jones Sustainable Built Environment  DKB 0G.038 +44 (0)28 9097 4513 a.jones@qub.ac.uk
Dr Gul Kacmaz Erk Culture and Society DKB 0G.332 +44 (0)28 9097 4203 g.kacmaz@qub.ac.uk
Prof Greg Keeffe Sustainable Built Environment DKB 01.010 +44 (0)28 9097 4048 hos.snbe@qub.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Lappin Culture and Society  DKB 0G.309 +44 (0)28 9097 4408 s.lappin@qub.ac.uk
Dr. Steve Larkin Sustainable Built Environment DKB 0G.303 +44 (0)28 9097 4485 s.larkin@qub.ac.uk
Mr Tarla MacGabhann Sustainable Built Environment DKB 0G.303 +44 (0)28 9097 4485 t.macgabhann@qub.ac.uk
Dr Agustina Martire Culture and Society DKB 0G.315 +44 (0)28 9097 4098 a.martire@qub.ac.uk
Mr Keith McAllister Sustainable Built Environment DKB 0G.310 +44 (0)28 9097 4624 k.mcallister@qub.ac.uk
Prof Michael McGarry Culture and Society  DKB 0G.311 +44 (0)28 9097 4573 m.mcgarry@qub.ac.uk
Mr Colm Moore Sustainable Built Environment DKB 0G.313 +44 (0)28 9097 4573 c.moore@qub.ac.uk
Prof Ruth Morrow Culture and Society  DKB 0G.032 +44 (0)28 9097 4512 ruth.morrow@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Clare Mulholland Sustainable Built Environment DKB 0G.334 +44 (0)28 9097 5468 c.mulholland@qub.ac.uk
Miss Rachel O'Grady Culture and Society DKB 0G.303 +44 (0)28 9097 4485 r.ogrady@qub.ac.uk
Mr Niek Turner Sustainable Built Environment DKB 0G.304   n.turner@qub.ac.uk
Architecture - External Tutors        
Ms Rachel Delargy   DKB 01.021 +44 (0)28 9097 4006 architecture@qub.ac.uk
Mr Mark Hackett   DKB 01.021 +44 (0)28 9097 4006 architecture@qub.ac.uk
Mr Robert Jamison   DKB 01.021 +44 (0)28 9097 4006 architecture@qub.ac.uk
Ms Jane Larmour   DKB 01.021 +44 (0)28 9097 4006 architecture@qub.ac.uk
Mr Thomas O'Brien   DKB 01.021 +44 (0)28 9097 4006 architecture@qub.ac.uk
Miss Rachel O'Grady   DKB 01.021 +44 (0)28 9097 4006 architecture@qub.ac.uk
Mr Carl Southern   DKB 01.021 +44 (0)28 9097 4006 architecture@qub.ac.uk
Mr Pat Wheeler   DKB 01.021 +44 (0)28 9097 4006 architecture@qub.ac.uk
Civil Engineering        
Dr Giuseppina Amato
Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 0G.024 +44 (0)28 9097 4266 g.amato@qub.ac.uk
Ms Tara Brooks   DKB 0G.307 +44 (0)28 9097 1192 t.brooks@qub.ac.uk
Prof Jian Fei Chen Sustainable Built Environment DKB 0G.034A +44 (0)28 9097 4184 j.chen@qub.ac.uk
Mr Ron Coates Sustainable Built Environment DKB 0G.011 +44 (0)28 9097 5302  r.coates@qub.ac.uk
Dr. Siobhan Cox Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 0G.022 +44 (0)28 9097 4152 s.cox@qub.ac.uk
Dr Rory Doherty Environmental Change and Resilience DKB 01.027 +44 (0)28 9097 4746 r.doherty@qub.ac.uk
Dr Trevor Elliot Environmental Change and Resilience DKB 02.029 +44 (0)28 9097 4736 t.elliot@qub.ac.uk
Dr Ray Flynn Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 02.028  +44 (0)28 9097 4044 r.flynn@qub.ac.uk
Dr Gerry Hamill Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 02.016 B +44 (0)28 9097 4197 g.a.hamill@qub.ac.uk
Dr David Hester Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 01.030 +44 (0)28 9097 4556 d.hester@qub.ac.uk
Dr David Hughes Environmental Change and Resilience DKB 02.034 +44 (0)28 9097 4014 d.hughes@qub.ac.uk
Dr Karimirad Madjid Environmental Change and Resilience DKB 02.037 +44 (0)28 9097 4045 madjid.karimirad@qub.ac.uk
Prof Adrian Long Sustainable Built Environment 21 Stranmillis Road 01.005 +44 (0)28 9097 6950 a.long@qub.ac.uk
Dr Pauline Mackinnon Environmental Change and Resilience DKB 02.030 +44 (0)28 9097 4047 p.mackinnon@qub.ac.uk
Dr Patrick McGetrick Environmental Change and Resilience DKB 0G.025  +44 (0)28 9097 5456 p.mcgetrick@qub.ac.uk
Dr John McKinley Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 0G.034C +44 (0)28 9097 4690 john.mckinley@qub.ac.uk
Dr Danny McPolin Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 0G.027 +44 (0)28 9097 4233 d.mcpolin@qub.ac.uk
Dr Xianhai Meng Sustainable Built Environment DKB 0G.314 +44 (0)28 9097 4162 x.meng@qub.ac.uk
Dr Sreejith Nanukuttan Sustainable Built Environment DKB 0G.023 +44 (0)28 9097 4218 s.nanukuttan@qub.ac.uk
Dr Kieran O'Driscoll Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 01.034 +44 (0)28 9097 4204 kieran.odriscoll@qub.ac.uk
Dr Ulrich Ofterdinger Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 02.022 +44 (0)28 9097 4517 u.ofterdinger@qub.ac.uk
Dr. Deborah Phillips Environmental Change and Resilience DKB 02.025 +44 (0)28 9097 5590 d.phillips@qub.ac.uk
Dr Des Robinson Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 02.032 +44 (0)28 9097 4025 des.robinson@qub.ac.uk
Prof Wei Sha Sustainable Built Environment DKB 02.027 +44 (0)28 9097 4017 w.sha@qub.ac.uk 
Dr Vinayagamoothy Sivakumar Environmental Change and Resilience DKB 02.033 +44 (0)28 9097 4009 v.sivakumar@qub.ac.uk
Dr Mohammed Sonebi Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 02.036 +44 (0)28 9097 4013 m.sonebi@qub.ac.uk
Prof Marios Soutsos Sustainable Built Environment DKB 02.017B +44 (0)28 9097 4023 m.soutsos@qub.ac.uk
Prof Su Taylor Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 02.017A +44 (0)28 9097 4010/4635 s.e.taylor@qub.ac.uk
Prof T Whittaker Environmental Change and Resilience  DKB 02.416 +44 (0)28 9097 4031 t.whittaker@qub.ac.uk
Geography        
Dr Merav Amir Culture and Society  Elmwood Building, 02 037 +44 (0)28 9097 3394 m.amir@qub.ac.uk
Dr Oliver Dunnett Culture and Society Elmwood Building, 02 031 +44 (0)28 9097 3360 o.dunnett@qub.ac.uk
Dr Paul Ell Culture and Society  Elmwood Building, 01 008 +44 (0)28 9097 3408 paul.ell@qub.ac.uk
Dr Diarmid Finnegan Culture and Society Elmwood Building, 02 029 +44 (0)28 9097 3981 d.finnegan@qub.ac.uk
Dr Rory Flood Environmental Change and Resilience Elmwood Building, 02 007B +44 (0)28 9097 3628 r.flood@qub.ac.uk
Dr Nuala Johnson Culture and Society Elmwood Building, 02 034 +44 (0)28 9097 3358 n.johnson@qub.ac.uk
Dr Satish Kumar Culture and Society Elmwood Building, 02 036 +44 (0)28 9097 3479 s.kumar@qub.ac.uk
Prof Keith Lilley Culture and Society  Elmwood Building, 02 033 +44 (0)28 9097 3363 k.lilley@qub.ac.uk
Prof David Livingstone Culture and Society  Elmwood Building, 02 038 +44 (0)28 9097 5145 d.livingstone@qub.ac.uk
Prof Chris Lloyd Culture and Society Elmwood Building, 02 011 +44 (0)28 9097 5283 c.lloyd@qub.ac.uk
Dr Niall Majury Education Elmwood Building, 02 022 +44 (0)28 9097 3367 n.majury@qub.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer McKinley Environmental Change and Resilience Elmwood Building, 02 013 +44 (0)28 9097 3827 j.mckinley@qub.ac.uk
Dr Donal Mullan Environmental Change and Resilience Elmwood Building, 0G 012 +44 (0)28 9097 3362 d.mullan@qub.ac.uk
Dr. Andrew Newton Environmental Change and Resilience Elmwood Building, 0G 010 +44 (0)28 9097 5146 a.newton@qub.ac.uk
Dr Helen Roe Environmental Change and Resilience  Elmwood Building, 02 021 +44 (0)28 9097 5148 h.roe@qub.ac.uk
Dr Alastair Ruffell Environmental Change and Resilience  Elmwood Building, 02 027 +44 (0)28 9097 3407 a.ruffell@qub.ac.uk
Dr Ian Shuttleworth Culture and Society Elmwood Building, 02 042 +44 (0)28 9097 3359 i.shuttleworth@qub.ac.uk
Dr Tristan Sturm Culture and Society Elmwood Building, 02 028 +44 (0)28 9097 3302 t.sturm@qub.ac.uk
Dr Patricia Warke Environmental Change and Resilience Elmwood Building, 02 016 +44 (0)28 9097 3518 p.warke@qub.ac.uk
Planning        
Dr Deepti Adlakha Sustainable Built Environment DKB 03.020 +44 (0)28 9097 5563 d.adlakha@qub.ac.uk
Dr Philip Boland Culture and Society DKB 03.018 +44 (0)28 9097 6564 p.boland@qub.ac.uk
Dr Jenny Crawford   DKB 03.011 +44 (0)28 9097 4213 e.crawford@qub.ac.uk
Prof Geraint Ellis Sustainable Built Environment DKB 03.027 +44 (0)28 9097 4370 g.ellis@qub.ac.uk
Dr Wesley Flannery Sustainable Built Environment DKB 03.007 +44 (0)28 9097 4754 w.flannery@qub.ac.uk
Dr Linda Fox-Rogers Sustainable Built Environment  DKB 03.012 +44 (0)28 9097 4365 L.Fox-Rogers@qub.ac.uk
Dr Neil Galway Sustainable Built Environment  DKB 03.013  +44 (0)28 9097 4835 n.galway@qub.ac.uk
Prof Malachy McEldowney Sustainable Built Environment  DKB 03.035 +44 (0)28 9097 4382 m.mceldowney@qub.ac.uk
Dr Stephen McKay Sustainable Built Environment DKB 03.032 +44 (0)28 9097 4244 s.mckay@qub.ac.uk
Dr Brendan Murtagh Sustainable Built Environment DKB 03.004 +44 (0)28 9097 4742 b.murtagh@qub.ac.uk
Dr Linda Price Culture and Society Elmwood 02.041 +44 (0)28 9097 3241 l.price@qub.ac.uk
Dr Urmi Sengupta Sustainable Built Environment DKB 03.036 +44 (0)28 9097 4486 u.sengupta@qub.ac.uk
Prof Aileen Stockdale Culture and Society  DKB 03.009 +44 (0)28 9097 4771 a.stockdale@qub.ac.uk
Dr Richard Waldron Culture and Society  DKB 03.006 +44 (0)28 9097 4304 r.waldron@qub.ac.uk

 

Administrative and Academic-Related Staff

  Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
Gareth Amos School Administrator DKB 01.029 +44 (0)28 9097 4600 g.amos@qub.ac.uk
Roslyn Barnes DKB Finance Office 01.013 +44 (0)28 9097 4214 r.barnes@qub.ac.uk
Maria Bennett DKB/Elmwood, School Manager, 01.014/02 039 +44 (0)28 9097 4308 / 3614 m.p.bennett@qub.ac.uk
Sarah-Louise Deazley DKB Civil Eng, 01.017 +44 (0)28 9097 5565

s.deazley@qub.ac.uk

Orlagh Devlin Elmwood Building, ArcPal, 0G 035 +44 (0)28 9097 3186

o.devlin@qub.ac.uk

Jamie Lee Feeney Elmwood Building, ArcPal, 0G 035 +44 (0)28 9097 3350 j.feeney@qub.ac.uk
Sarah Grehan DKB Architecture, 01.017 +44 (0)28 9097 4007 s.grehan@qub.ac.uk
Conor Graham Elmwood Building, 01 016 +44 (0)28 9097 3439 conor.graham@qub.ac.uk
Rona Harkens DKB Education Office, Planning, 01.017 +44 (0)28 9097 4151 r.harkens@qub.ac.uk
Emma McCarthy Elmwood Building, Geography, 0G 035 +44 (0)28 9097 3829 e.mccarthy@qub.ac.uk
Peter McCready Elmwood Building, 02 009 +44 (0)28 9097 3562 p.mccready@qub.ac.uk
Aaron Mahon DKB Civil Eng, 01.017 +44 (0)28 9097 4001 a.mahon@qub.ac.uk
Valene Molloy DKB Research Office 01.011 +44 (0)28 9097 4298 v.molloy@qub.ac.uk
Hilary Noble DKB Education Office 01.017 +44 (0)28 9097 4198 h.noble@qub.ac.uk 
Frances O'Rourke DKB Reception +44 (0)28 9097 4005 f.orourke@qub.ac.uk
Lesley Petrushkin Elmwood Building, Geography, 0G 035 +44 (0)28 9097 3414 l.petrushkin@qub.ac.uk
Karen Rice School Secretary DKB 01 012 +44 (0)28 9097 4747 / 5140 k.rice@qub.ac.uk
Jan Speer DKB Research Office 01.011 +44 (0)28 9097 4679 jan.speer@qub.ac.uk
Ana Walker DKB Education Office 01.017 +44 (0)28 9097 4005 a.walker@qub.ac.uk
Nuala Wilson DKB Finance Office 01.013 +44 (0)28 9097 5435 n.wilson@qub.ac.uk

CAF Staff

  Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
Dr Colm Donnelly Fitzwilliam Building, 01 057 +44 (0)28 9097 3845 c.j.donnelly@qub.ac.uk
Sarah Gormley Fitzwilliam Building, 01 058 +44 (0)28 9097 3819 s.gormley@qub.ac.uk
Ruth Logue Fitzwilliam Building, 01 056 +44 (0)28 9097 3727 r.logue@qub.ac.uk
Dr Siobhan McDermott Fitzwilliam Building, 01 056 +44 (0)28 9097 3728 s.mcdermott@qub.ac.uk
Cormac McSparron Fitzwilliam Building, 01 058 +44 (0)28 9097 3819 c.mcsparron@qub.ac.uk
Ruairí Ó Baoill Fitzwilliam Building, 01 056 +44 (0)28 9097 3727 r.obaoill@qub.ac.uk
Brian Sloan Fitzwilliam Building, 01 056 +44 (0)28 9097 3727 b.sloan@qub.ac.uk
Dr Harry Welsh Fitzwilliam Building, 01 056 +44 (0)28 9097 3728 h.welsh@qub.ac.uk

CDDA Staff

  Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
Dr Paul Ell Elmwood Building, 01 006 +44 (0)28 9097 3408 paul.ell@qub.ac.uk
Elaine Reid Elmwood Building, 01 026 +44 (0)28 9097 2513 elaine.reid@qub.ac.uk
David Hardy Elmwood Building, 01 025 +44 (0)28 9097 2543 d.hardy@qub.ac.uk
Anthony Anderson Elmwood Building, 01 023 +44 (0)28 9097 3883 a.anderson@qub.ac.uk

CHRONO Research Staff

  Room No. Tel. No. e-mail

Paula Reimer

Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.010 +44 (0)28 9097 3980 p.reimer@qub.ac.uk

Ron Reimer

Fitzwilliam Building, 01.036 +44 (0)28 9097 5105 r.reimer@qub.ac.uk
Gerard Barrett Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.046 +44 (0)28 9097 5377 g.barrett@qub.ac.uk

Evelyn Keaveney

Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.041 +44 (0)28 9097 5295 e.keaveney@qub.ac.uk
Svetlana Svyatko Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.005 +44 (0)28 9097 5123 s.svyatko@qub.ac.uk

CHRONO Technical Staff

  Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
Stephen Hoper Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.012 +44 (0)28 9097 3104 s.hoper@qub.ac.uk
Jim McDonald Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.003 +44 (0)28 9097 3974 j.mcdonald@qub.ac.uk
Julia Simpson Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.005 +44 (0)28 9097 5123 j.simpson@qub.ac.uk
Michelle Thompson Fitzwilliam Building, 0G.003 +44 (0)28 9097 3975 m.m.thompson@qub.ac.uk

Research Staff - Archaeology, Geography and Palaeoecology

  Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
Miss Kerry Allen Fitzwilliam Building +44 (0)289097  3091

k.allen@qub.ac.uk

Dr Linda Boutoille Fitzwilliam Building, 02 011 +44 (0)28 9097 5373 l.boutoille@qub.ac.uk
Mr David Brown Fitzwilliam Building, 01 021 +44 (0)28 9097 5143 d.brown@qub.ac.uk
Dr Stefanie Doebler Elmwood Buiding, 01 003 +44 (0)28 9097 3478 s.doebler@qub.ac.uk
Dr Colm Donnelly Fitzwilliam Building, 01 057 +44 (0)28 9097 3845 c.j.donnelly@qub.ac.uk
Dr Brian Foley Elmwood Buiding, 02 032 +44 (0)28 9097 3366 b.foley@qub.ac.uk
Dr Antoinette Keaney Elmwood Buiding, 03 005 +44 (0)28 9097 3411 a.keaney@qub.ac.uk
Dr Stephen McCabe Elmwood Buiding, 03 005 +44 (0)28 9097 3411 stephen.mccabe@qub.ac.uk
Dr Lisa Coyle McClung Elmwood Buiding, 01 007 +44 (0)28 9097 3350 l.coylemcclung@qub.ac.uk
Dr Siobhan McDermott Fitzwilliam Building, 01 056 +44 (0)28 9097 3728 s.mcdermott@qub.ac.uk
Dr Rowan McLaughlin Fitzwilliam Building, 01 030 +44 (0)28 9097 3830 rowan.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk
Mr Cormac McSparron Fitzwilliam Building, 01 058 +44 (0)28 9097 3819 c.mcsparron@qub.ac.uk
Dr. Shawn O' Donnell     s.odonnell@qub.ac.uk
Dr Harry Welsh Fitzwilliam Building, 01 056 +44 (0)28 9097 3728 h.welsh@qub.ac.uk

Research Staff - Architecture, Civil Engineering and Planning

  Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
Dr Ian Benson     ian.benson@qub.ac.uk
Dr. Dali Bondar DKB OG.317 +44 (0)28 9097 4032 d.bondar@qub.ac.uk
Dr Claire Cleland DKB O3.014 +44 (0)28 9097 4743 c.cleland@qub.ac.uk
Ms Tatiana Cocerva DKB OG.319 +44 (0)28 9097 5633 t.cocerva@qub.ac.uk
Dr Matt Folley DKB LG.303 +44 (0)28 9097 4751 m.folley@qub.ac.uk
Dr Carwyn Frost DKB LG.302 +44 (0)28 9097 4012 c.frost@qub.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Grounds 21 Stranmillis Road 0G.005 +44 (0)28 9097 4180 a.grounds@qub.ac.uk 
Dr Louise Kregting Portaferry +44 (0)28 4272 7805 l.kregting@qub.ac.uk
Dr Jacek Kwasny DKB LG.317 +44 (0)28 9097 4032 j.kwasny@qub.ac.uk
Mr Paul Lamont-Kane DKB LG 304 +44 (0)28 9097 4748 p.lamont-kane@qub.ac.uk
Dr Lilian Lieber DKB 0B.310  +44 (0)289097 4785 l.lieber@qub.ac.uk
Ms Myra Lydon DKB OG.036 +44 (0)28 9097 6672 m.lydon@qub.ac.uk
Ms Teresa McGrath DKB OG.312 +44 (0)28 9097 5606 teresa.mcgrath@qub.ac.uk
Dr Louise O’Boyle DKB LG.309 +44 (0)28 9097 4423 l.oboyle@qub.ac.uk
Dr Neil Ogle DKB 03.433 +44 (0)28 9097 4908 / 4906 n.ogle@qub.ac.uk
Dr David Smyth     d.m.smyth@qub.ac.uk
Dr Zoltan Sas DKB OG.317 +44 (0)28 9097 4032 z.sas@qub.ac.uk
Dr Mark Whittaker DKB OG.317 +44 (0)28 9097 4032 m.whittaker@qub.ac.uk

Technical Staff

  Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
Anthony Anderson  Elmwood Building, 01 027 +44 (0)28 9097 3883 a.anderson@qub.ac.uk
Geoff Davis DKB LG.049 +44 (0)28 9097 4022 / 4068 geoff.davis@qub.ac.uk
Aidan Flaherty DKB 0B.310 +44 (0)28 9097 4785 a.flaherty@qub.ac.uk
David Hardy  Elmwood Building, CDDA, 01 025 +44 (0)28 9097 2543 d.hardy@qub.ac.uk
Desmond Hill DKB LG.037 +44 (0)28 9097 6949 d.hill@qub.ac.uk
James Laing DKB 0B.021 +44 (0)28 9097 4183 j.laing@qub.ac.uk
Kenny McDonald DKB LG.043 +44 (0)28 9097 4024 k.mcdonald@qub.ac.uk
Kenneth McKnight DKB 0B.302 +44 (0)28 9097 4061 k.w.mcknight@qub.ac.uk
John Meneely  Elmwood Building, 0G 021 +44 (0)28 9097 3930 j.meneely@qub.ac.uk
Edward Moulds DKB LG.049A +44 (0)28 9097 4356 e.moulds@qub.ac.uk
Elizabeth Mulqueeny  Fitzwilliam Building, 01 006 +44 (0)28 9097 3825 l.mulqueeny@qub.ac.uk
Barry Rankin DKB 0G.029 +44 (0)28 9097 4093 b.rankin@qub.ac.uk
Mark Russell DKB 02.014 +44 (0)28 9097 4325 m.i.russell@qub.ac.uk
Martin Stroud  Elmwood Building, 0G 038 +44 (0)28 9097 3347 m.stroud@qub.ac.uk