Skip to main content

Staff/Student Consultative Committee

SSCC Regulations

Accounting SSCC Members 2010-2011

Chair

Ms Patricia McCourt Larres

p.mccourt@qub.ac.uk
Staff Professor Noel Hyndman  n.hyndman@qub.ac.uk
  Professor Istemi Demirag i.demirag@qub.ac.uk
  Dr Ciaran Connolly c.j.connolly@qub.ac.uk
  Mr Martin Kelly

martin.kelly@qub.ac.uk

  Mrs Jill Lyttle

j.lyttle@qub.ac.uk

 

Mr Stewart Smyth

s.j.smyth@qub.ac.uk

  Miss Danielle McMahon

danielle.mcmahon@qub.ac.uk

  Dr Mariann Liguori  

m.liquori@qub.ac.uk

Students

 

 
1st year Accounting:

Claire Watson

cwatson20@qub.ac.uk
1st year Accounting Aaron Bright abright01@qub.ac.uk

2nd year Accounting:  

Lindsey Campbell lcampbell53@qub.ac.uk
2nd year Accounting: Adam Milliken amilliken01@qub.ac.uk
3rd year  Accounting: Sarah Herbison sherbison01@qub.ac.uk

3rd year Accounting

Kerry Laverty

klaverty05@qub.ac.uk

Meeting Dates

Semester One:  Friday 15 October at 1.30 pm  
  Friday 26 November at 12.30 pm 
Semester Two:  Wednesday 23 February at 1.00 pm
  Wednesday 30 March at 1.00 pm

 

These will be emailed directly to students following final approval.

General information on SSCCs is in the Undergraduate Student Handbook. The advantages of being a SCC class representatives are that you learn new skills and personal development.  You will be in a good position to learn about the unit and get to know staff better. You can also add this activity to you CV.