Skip to main content

Staff/Student Consultative Committee

SSCC Regulations

Accounting SSCC Members 2010-2011


Ms Patricia McCourt Larres
Staff Professor Noel Hyndman
  Professor Istemi Demirag
  Dr Ciaran Connolly
  Mr Martin Kelly

  Mrs Jill Lyttle


Mr Stewart Smyth

  Miss Danielle McMahon

  Dr Mariann Liguori



1st year Accounting:

Claire Watson
1st year Accounting Aaron Bright

2nd year Accounting:  

Lindsey Campbell
2nd year Accounting: Adam Milliken
3rd year  Accounting: Sarah Herbison

3rd year Accounting

Kerry Laverty

Meeting Dates

Semester One:  Friday 15 October at 1.30 pm  
  Friday 26 November at 12.30 pm 
Semester Two:  Wednesday 23 February at 1.00 pm
  Wednesday 30 March at 1.00 pm


These will be emailed directly to students following final approval.

General information on SSCCs is in the Undergraduate Student Handbook. The advantages of being a SCC class representatives are that you learn new skills and personal development.  You will be in a good position to learn about the unit and get to know staff better. You can also add this activity to you CV.