Academic Staff

Biological Sciences Academic Staff John Dalton

SCHOOL STAFF

CONTACT OUR ACADEMIC STAFF

Please note: 
All room numbers are for the Medical Biology Centre unless otherwise stated.  When outside the University,
dial +44 (0)28 9097 followed by the extension number.

DKB = The David Keir Building
QML = The QUB Marine Laboratory
SARC = The Sonic Arts Research Centre

EBS = Ecosystem Biology & Sustainability
FSN = Food Safety & Nutrition
MPB = Microbes & Pathogen Biology

 

Dr Jon Houghton

6.30

2297

j.houghton@qub.ac.uk

EBS

Prof George Hutchinson

5.026

2321

g.hutchinson@qub.ac.uk

EBS

Dr Sharon Huws

01.415A

2412

s.huws@qub.ac.uk

MPB

Dr Edel Hyland

0G.437

2298

e.hyland@qub.ac.uk

MPB

Dr Karen King

01.407

2105

k.king@qub.ac.uk

 - 

Dr Tassos Koidis

SARC, 01.029

5569

t.koidis@qub.ac.uk

FSN

Dr Leonid Kulakov

0G.413B

2799

l.kulakov@qub.ac.uk

MPB

Dr Deepak Kumaresan

5.031

 2181 

d.kumaresan@qub.ac.uk

EBS

Dr Hansjöerg Kunc

5.025

2104

h.kunc@qub.ac.uk

EBS

Dr Chris Law

01.443

2071

c.law@qub.ac.uk

MPB

Dr Fuquan Liu

01.445

2477

f.liu@qub.ac.uk

MPB

Dr Alberto Longo

05.032

2063

a.longo@qub.ac.uk

EBS

Dr Nikki Marks

0B.449

2046

n.marks@qub.ac.uk

MPB

Prof Aaron Maule

0B.451

2059

a.maule@qub.ac.uk

MPB

Prof. John McGrath

0B.456

2088

j.mcgrath@qub.ac.uk

MPB

Prof. Geoff McMullan
Head of School

01.404

2084

geoff.mcmullan@qub.ac.uk

 

Prof Andy Meharg

10 Malone Rd,
01.005

5413

aa.meharg@qub.ac.uk

FSN

Dr Caroline Meharg

10 Malone Rd,
02.007

6880

caroline.meharg@qub.ac.uk

FSN

Dr Paul Mensink

5.036

2746

p.mensink@qub.ac.uk

EBS

Prof Ian Montgomery

5.021

2214

i.montgomery@qub.ac.uk

EBS

Dr Mark Mooney

8 Malone Rd,
02.003

6537

mark.mooney@qub.ac.uk

FSN

Prof Eric Morgan

01.420

2288

eric.morgan@qub.ac.uk

MPB

Dr Angela Mousley

OG.418

2118

a.mousley@qub.ac.uk

MPB

Dr Niamh O'Connell

10 Malone Rd,
01.008

6507

niamh.oconnell@qub.ac.uk

FSN

Dr Kostya Panov

01.439

2119

k.panov@qub.ac.uk

MPB

Prof Paulo Prodöhl

5.029

2267

p.prodohl@qub.ac.uk

EBS

Dr Neil Reid

05.014

2281

neil.reid@qub.ac.uk

EBS

Dr Mark Robinson

0G.440

2120

mark.robinson@qub.ac.uk

MPB

Dr Michael Scantlebury

6.17

2278

m.scantlebury@qub.ac.uk

EBS

Prof Nigel Scollan

13 Stranmillis Rd,
01.004

6549

nigel.scollan@qub.ac.uk

FSN

Dr Julia Sigwart

QML

 

j.sigwart@qub.ac.uk

EBS

Dr Chen Situ

SARC, 01.027

6546

c.situ@qub.ac.uk

FSN

Dr Jude Stephens

05.302

5857

j.stephens@qub.ac.uk

 - 

Dr Linda Stewart

0G.417

2950

l.stewart@qub.ac.uk

MPB

Dr Katerina Theodoridou

8 Malone Rd,
02.008A

4585

k.theodoridou@qub.ac.uk

FSN

Dr Paul Williams

SARC, 01.030

6539

p.williams@qub.ac.uk

FSN