Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Please note: 
All room numbers are for the Medical Biology Centre unless otherwise stated.  When outside the University,
dial +44 (0)28 9097 followed by the extension number.

DKB = The David Keir Building
QML = The QUB Marine Laboratory

Administrative Staff Room Tel. Email
Ms Oonagh Bell 01.407 5749 o.bell@qub.ac.uk
Ms Denise Caldwell DKB, 0G.326 5403 d.caldwell@qub.ac.uk
Ms Bernie Curran QML, 01.402 (028) 4272 8230
(#6106-221)
b.curran@qub.ac.uk
Ms Josefina Del Duca DKB, 0G.329 6514 j.delduca@qub.ac.uk
Ms Mary Devlin 01.402 5789 mary.devlin@qub.ac.uk
Ms Nichola Donnelly 13 Stranmillis Rd,
0G.003
6796 n.donnelly@qub.ac.uk
Mr Michael Hills 13 Stranmillis Rd,
0G.003
5411 m.hills@qub.ac.uk
Ms Sarah Hurson 01.402 2417 s.hurson@qub.ac.uk
Ms Jessica Kerr 01.402 5787 j.kerr@qub.ac.uk
Ms Margaret-Rose Mervyn 01.407 2279 m.mervyn@qub.ac.uk
Mr Peter Millar 13 Stranmillis Rd,
0G.003
6796 p.millar@qub.ac.uk
Ms Holly Pepper 01.402 2417 holly.anderson@qub.ac.uk
Ms Courtney Rush 01.402 5787 c.rush@qub.ac.uk
Ms Andrea Smyth 13 Stranmillis Rd,
0G.003
4778 a.smyth@qub.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Todd DKB, 0G.326 6514 s.todd@qub.ac.uk
Ms Catriona Toner 01.402 2441 catriona.toner@qub.ac.uk
Ms Ana Walker 01.402   a.walker@qub.ac.uk
Ms Pauline Walsh 01.402 2335 pauline.walsh@qub.ac.uk
Ms Joyce Watterson 13 Stranmillis Rd,
0G.006
6516 joyce.watterson@qub.ac.uk
Ms Eve Wilson 01.402 2417 eve.wilson@qub.ac.uk

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11