Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Please note: 
All room numbers are for the Biological Sciences Building unless otherwise stated.  When outside the University,
dial +44 (0)28 9097 followed by the extension number.

DKB = The David Keir Building
QML = The QUB Marine Laboratory

Administrative Staff Room Tel. Email
Ms Oonagh Bell 0G.006 5749 o.bell@qub.ac.uk
Ms Denise Caldwell DKB, 0G.326 5403 d.caldwell@qub.ac.uk
Ms Bernie Curran QML, 01.402 (028) 4272 8230
(#6106-221)
b.curran@qub.ac.uk
Ms Josefina Del Duca DKB, 0G.329 6514 j.delduca@qub.ac.uk
Ms Mary Devlin 0G.005 5789 mary.devlin@qub.ac.uk
Ms Nichola Donnelly 13 Stranmillis Rd,
0G.003
6796 n.donnelly@qub.ac.uk
Mr Michael Hills 13 Stranmillis Rd,
0G.003
5411 m.hills@qub.ac.uk
Ms Sarah Hurson 0G.005 2417 s.hurson@qub.ac.uk
Ms Jessica Kerr 0G.005 6184 j.kerr@qub.ac.uk
Ms Orla Mathews Reception 5787 o.mathews@qub.ac.uk
Ms Margaret-Rose Mervyn 0G.009 2279 m.mervyn@qub.ac.uk
Mr Peter Millar 13 Stranmillis Rd,
0G.003
6796 p.millar@qub.ac.uk
Ms Holly Pepper 0G.005 2417 holly.anderson@qub.ac.uk
Ms Courtney Rush 0G.005 5787 c.rush@qub.ac.uk
Ms Andrea Smyth 13 Stranmillis Rd,
0G.003
4778 a.smyth@qub.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Todd DKB, 0G.326 6514 s.todd@qub.ac.uk
Ms Catriona Toner 0G.005 2441 catriona.toner@qub.ac.uk
Ms Pauline Walsh 0G.005 2335 pauline.walsh@qub.ac.uk
Ms Joyce Watterson 13 Stranmillis Rd,
0G.006
6516 joyce.watterson@qub.ac.uk
Ms Eve Wilson 0G.005 2417 eve.wilson@qub.ac.uk

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11