Skip to main content

Technical Staff

Please note: 
All room numbers are for the School of Biological Sciences Building (SOBS) unless otherwise stated.  When outside the University,
dial +44 (0)28 9097 followed by the extension number.

DKB = The David Keir Building
QML = The QUB Marine Laboratory
MBC = The Medical Biology Centre

Technical Staff Room Tel. Email
Mr Lukasz Borowiecki LG.017 2276 l.borowiecki@qub.ac.uk
Mr John Dickson MBC Store (0B.021) 2037 j.dickson@qub.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Drain DKB, 01.330 6516 stephen.drain@qub.ac.uk
Mr Simon Exley QML, 0G.010 (028) 4272 7807 s.exley@qub.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Fowler 02.060 2108 s.fowler@qub.ac.uk
Dr Tom Friedel DKB, 01.305 6547 t.friedel@qub.ac.uk
Ms Emma Gorman QML, 0G.016 (028) 4272 7816 e.gorman@qub.ac.uk
Mr Brett Greer DKB, 01.307 6613 / 6543 brett.greer@qub.ac.uk
Mr Marek Knopik LG.017 2276 m.knopik@qub.ac.uk
Ms Annalisa Leone DKB, 01.330 4487 a.leone@qub.ac.uk
Ms Jacqui Marshall LG.017 2276 j.marshall@qub.ac.uk
Ms Emily McDermott LG.017 2276 e.mcdermott@qub.ac.uk
Mr Brendan McNamara MBC, 01.020 2276 b.mcnamara@qub.ac.uk
Ms Alison Meredith LG.017 2276 a.meredith@qub.ac.uk
Mr Darren Murray LG.017 2276 d.p.murray@qub.ac.uk
Ms Katrina O'Connor LG.017 2704 k.oconnor@qub.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Preshaw 01.003 5788 c.preshaw@qub.ac.uk
Ms Gillian Riddell 02.083 2284 g.riddell@qub.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Stevenson MBC, 01.020 2276 andrew.stevenson@qub.ac.uk