Technical Staff

Technical Staff

Please note: 
All room numbers are for the School of Biological Sciences Building (SOBS) unless otherwise stated.  When outside the University,
dial +44 (0)28 9097 followed by the extension number.

DKB = The David Keir Building
QML = The QUB Marine Laboratory
MBC = The Medical Biology Centre

Technical Staff Room Tel. Email
Mr Lukasz Borowiecki MBC, 01.020 2276 l.borowiecki@qub.ac.uk
Mr John Dickson MBC Store (0B.021) 2037 j.dickson@qub.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Drain DKB, 01.330 6516 stephen.drain@qub.ac.uk
Mr Simon Exley QML, 0G.010 (028) 4272 7807 s.exley@qub.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Fowler MBC, 0B.044 2108 s.fowler@qub.ac.uk
Dr Tom Friedel DKB, 01.305 6547 t.friedel@qub.ac.uk
Ms Emma Gorman QML, 0G.016 (028) 4272 7816 e.gorman@qub.ac.uk
Mr Brett Greer DKB, 01.307 6613 / 6543 brett.greer@qub.ac.uk
Mr Marek Knopik MBC, 01.020 2276 m.knopik@qub.ac.uk
Ms Annalisa Leone DKB, 01.330 4487 a.leone@qub.ac.uk
Ms Jacqui Marshall MBC, 01.020 2276 j.marshall@qub.ac.uk
Ms Emily McDermott MBC, 01.020 2276 e.mcdermott@qub.ac.uk
Mr Brendan McNamara MBC, 01.020 2276 b.mcnamara@qub.ac.uk
Ms Alison Meredith MBC, 01.020 2276 a.meredith@qub.ac.uk
Mr Darren Murray MBC, 01.020 2276 d.p.murray@qub.ac.uk
Ms Katrina O'Connor MBC, 0G.407 2704 k.oconnor@qub.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Preshaw 01.003 5788 c.preshaw@qub.ac.uk
Ms Gillian Riddell 02.083 2284 g.riddell@qub.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Stevenson MBC, 01.020 2276 andrew.stevenson@qub.ac.uk

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11