Skip to main content

People

Please note:
All room numbers are for the Medical Biology Centre unless otherwise stated.  When outside the University,
dial +44 (0)28 9097 followed by the extension number.

DKB = The David Keir Building
QML = The QUB Marine Laboratory
NITC = The Northern Ireland Technology Centre
EBS = Ecosystem Biology & Sustainability
FSN = Food Safety & Nutrition
MPB = Microbes & Pathogen Biology

 

Academic Staff Room Tel. Email Research Group
Prof Gordon Allan 01.402 5786 g.allan@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr Chris Allen 0G.416 2758 c.allen@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr Gareth Arnott 6.42 2283 g.arnott@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr Marco Boeri 6.27 2685 m.boeri@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr Alison Cameron 5.037 2726 a.cameron@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr Katrina Campbell NITC, 02.020C 6535 katrina.campbell@qub.ac.uk FSN
Dr Cuong Cao NITC, 02.007A 6545 c.cao@qub.ac.uk FSN
Dr Tancredi Caruso 6.19 2271 t.caruso@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr Simone Cerroni 0G.438 2125 s.cerroni@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr Patrick Collins 5.038 2413 patrick.collins@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr Lisa Connolly NITC, 02.013 6668 l.connolly@qub.ac.uk FSN
Prof John Dalton 01.402 2102 j.dalton@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr Johnathan Dalzell 0G.435 5875 j.dalzell@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr Moira Dean NITC, 02.016 6561 moira.dean@qub.ac.uk FSN
Prof Jaimie Dick QML, 01005
MBC, 6.31
028 42727802
MBC x2286
j.dick@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr Christoph Engl 6.23 2127 c.engl@qub.ac.uk MPB
Prof Robert Elwood (emeritus)   5787 r.elwood@qub.ac.uk  - 
Prof Mark Emmerson 5.032 2912 m.emmerson@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr Keith Farnsworth 6.28 2352 k.farnsworth@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr Alexander Galkin 01.442 2166 a.galkin@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr Yun Yun Gong NITC, 02.008 4388 y.gong@qub.ac.uk FSN
Dr Irene Grant 0G.421 2109 i.grant@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr Brian Green NITC, 02.021A 6541 b.green@qub.ac.uk FSN;
Dr John Hallsworth 0B.453 2314 j.hallsworth@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr Sarah Helyar NITC, 02.008B 4658 s.helyar@qub.ac.uk FSN
Dr Richard Holland 5.026 2465 r.holland@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr Jon Houghton 6.30  2297  j.houghton@qub.ac.uk EBS
Prof George Hutchinson 01.415B 2321 g.hutchinson@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr Edel Hyland 0G.437 2298 e.hyland@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr Karen King 01.407 2105 k.king@qub.ac.uk  - 
Dr Tassos Koidis NITC, 02.015 5569 t.koidis@qub.ac.uk FSN
Dr Leonid Kulakov 0G.413B 2799 l.kulakov@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr Hansjöerg Kunc 5.025 2104 h.kunc@qub.ac.uk EBS
Prof Mike Larkin 01.420 2288 m.larkin@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr Chris Law 01.443 2071 c.law@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr Jack Lennon 5.031 2181 j.lennon@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr Fuquan Liu 01.445 2477 f.liu@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr Alberto Longo 01.415A 2063 a.longo@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr Nikki Marks 0B.449 2046 n.marks@qub.ac.uk MPB
Prof Aaron Maule 0B.451 2059 a.maule@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr John McGrath 0B.456 2088 j.mcgrath@qub.ac.uk MPB
Prof Andy Meharg NITC, 02.009 5413 aa.meharg@qub.ac.uk FSN
Dr Caroline Meharg NITC, 02.012 6880 caroline.meharg@qub.ac.uk FSN
Dr Paul Mensink 6.37 2300 p.mensink@qub.ac.uk EBS
Prof Ian Montgomery 5.021 2214 i.montgomery@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr Mark Mooney NITC, 02.021 6537 mark.mooney@qub.ac.uk FSN
Dr Angela Mousley OG.418 2118 a.mousley@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr John Nelson 01.416 2107 john.nelson@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr Niamh O'Connell NITC, 02.016B 2744 niamh.oconnell@qub.ac.uk FSN
Dr Nessa O'Connor 6.23 2127 n.oconnor@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr Kostya Panov 01.439 2119 k.panov@qub.ac.uk MPB
Prof Paulo Prodöhl 5.029 2267 p.prodohl@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr Jim Provan 5.016 2280 j.provan@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr John Quinn 0G.454 2287 j.quinn@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr Neil Reid 05.036 2746 neil.reid@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr Dai Roberts 05.035 2249 d.roberts@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr Mark Robinson 0G.440 2120 mark.robinson@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr Michael Scantlebury 6.17 2278 m.scantlebury@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr Julia Sigwart QML   j.sigwart@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr Chen Situ NITC, 02.014 6546 c.situ@qub.ac.uk FSN
Dr Jude Stephens 01.409A 2114 j.stephens@qub.ac.uk  - 
Dr Linda Stewart 0G.417 2950 l.stewart@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr Paul Williams NITC, 02.007B 6539 p.williams@qub.ac.uk FSN