Skip to main content

Administrative Staff

Please note:
All room numbers are for the Medical Biology Centre unless otherwise stated.  When outside the University,
dial +44 (0)28 9097 followed by the extension number.

DKB = The David Keir Building
Portaferry = QUB Marine Laboratory
NITC = The Northern Ireland Technology Centre

Administrative Staff Room Tel. Email
Ms Ling Bai DKB, 0G.326 6514 l.bai@qub.ac.uk
Ms Catriona Cunningham 01.402 5787 / 5789 catriona.cunningham@qub.ac.uk
Ms Bernie Curran Portaferry,
Room 01.402
(028) 4272 8230
(#6106-221)
b.curran@qub.ac.uk
Ms Mary Devlin 01.402 5789 mary.devlin@qub.ac.uk
Ms Jennie Finlay 01.402 5787 / 5789 jennie.finlay@qub.ac.uk
Ms Janet Flannery 01.402 5787 / 5789 j.flannery@qub.ac.uk
Ms Maureen Hanna 01.402 5787 m.a.hanna@qub.ac.uk
Mr Michael Hills DKB, 0G.326 6514 m.hills@qub.ac.uk
Ms Michelle McCaul 01.405 2417 michelle.mccaul@qub.ac.uk
Ms Margaret-Rose Mervyn 01.415C 2279 m.mervyn@qub.ac.uk
Mr Peter Millar 01.405 2417 p.millar@qub.ac.uk
Ms Deborah Myles 01.402 5787 / 5789 d.myles@qub.ac.uk
Ms Elizabeth Purdy 01.402 5786 e.purdy@qub.ac.uk
Ms Pauline Walsh 01.402 5787 / 5789 pauline.walsh@qub.ac.uk
Ms Joyce Watterson NITC, 02.025 6516 joyce.watterson@qub.ac.uk