Skip to main content

Research Staff

Please note:
All room numbers are for the Medical Biology Centre unless otherwise stated.  When outside the University,
dial +44 (0)28 9097 followed by the extension number.

DKB = The David Keir Building
Portaferry = QUB Marine Laboratory
NITC = Northern Ireland Technology Centre
MB = Molecular Biosciences
EEBEE = Ecology, Evolution, Behaviour and Environmental Economics

 

Research Staff Room Tel. Email Cluster
Dr Elizabeth Ashton Portaferry (028) 4272 7809 e.ashton@qub.ac.uk EEBEE
Dr Louise Atkinson 01.410/ LG81 2311 / 2218 l.atkinson@qub.ac.uk MB
Dr Carley Bailie 05.044   cbailie10@qub.ac.uk EEBEE
Dr Deborah Bailie 05.028 2055 d.bailie@qub.ac.uk MB
Dr Gemma Beatty 05.015 / 05.017 2489 gbeatty03@qub.ac.uk EEBEE
Dr Daryl Birkett Portaferry (028) 4272 7806
(#6106-239)
d.birkett@qub.ac.uk EEBEE
Dr Caroline Bradley 05.028 2055 c.r.bradley@qub.ac.uk MB
Dr Olivier Chevallier DKB, 01.303 6562 o.chevallier@qub.ac.uk  
Dr Kevin Cooper DKB, 01.303 6562 k.cooper@qub.ac.uk MB
Dr Johnathan Dalzell 2196 / 2311 LG81 / LG111 jdalzell03@qub.ac.uk MB
Dr Shauna Devlin   3091 s.devlin@qub.ac.uk MB
Ms Catherine Duffy     c.duffy@qub.ac.uk  
Dr Helka Folch     h.folch@qub.ac.uk  
Dr Nathan Geraldi Portaferry (028) 4272 7808 n.geraldi@qub.ac.uk EEBEE
Dr Stewart Graham DKB, 01.303 6562 stewart.graham@qub.ac.uk  
Dr Stefan Greif 5.044 2464 s.greif@qub.ac.uk EEBEE
Dr Simon Haughey DKB, 01.327 4155 s.a.haughey@qub.ac.uk MB
Dr William Hunter
(TestTubeEcology)
5.039 5859 w.hunter@qub.ac.uk EEBEE
Dr Rosaleen Hynes 05.028 / 5.038 2055 / 2413 r.hynes@qub.ac.uk MB
Dr Nick Johnston AFBI-VSD,
Stormont
(028) 9051 9524 n.i.johnston@qub.ac.uk MB
Dr Nitsara Karoonuthaisiri   5787  n.karoonuthaisiri@qub.ac.uk MB 
Dr Owen Kavanagh DKB, 0G.329 5564 o.kavanagh@qub.ac.uk MB
Dr Ruth Kelly  05.044 2464 ruth.kelly@qub.ac.uk EEBEE
Dr Anna Kulakova 0G.414 / 01.410 2788 / 2311 a.kulakova@qub.ac.uk MB
Dr Catherine McGavigan 05.041 2412 c.mcgavigan@qub.ac.uk EEBEE
Mr Peter McIntyre   3091   MB
Dr Laura McGowan NITC, 02.024 6796 laura.mcgowan@qub.ac.uk MB
Ms Sara McNamee DKB, OG.329 5564 s.mcnamee@qub.ac.uk MB
Dr Paul McVeigh 0B.434/ 01.410 2196 / 2311 paul.mcveigh@qub.ac.uk MB
Dr Julie Meneely DKB, 01.303 6562 j.p.meneely@qub.ac.uk MB
Dr Karen Mooney Portaferry, 02013 (028) 4272 7806 k.mooney@qub.ac.uk EEBEE
Dr Allen Mswaka 01.410 2311 a.mswaka@qub.ac.uk MB
Dr Judith Nzoughet Kouassi DKB, 01.321 5564 jk.nzoughet@qub.ac.uk MB
Dr Michalina Oplatowska   6531 m.oplatowska@qub.ac.uk MB
Dr Terese Orsorio   4487 t.osorio@qub.ac.uk MB
Dr Rachel Paterson 05.044   r.paterson@qub.ac.uk EEBEE
Dr Neil Reid 05.014 2281 neil.reid@qub.ac.uk EEBEE
Dr Axel Rossberg 01.40 5786 a.rossberg@qub.ac.uk EEBEE
Dr Michelle Spence   6796  m.s.spence@qub.ac.uk MB 
Dr Linda Stewart 01.440 2950 l.stewart@qub.ac.uk MB
Dr Neil Warnock     nwarnock03@qub.ac.uk  
Dr Sinead Watson NITC, 02.024 6796 s.watson@qub.ac.uk MB