Skip to main content

Technical Staff

Please note:
All room numbers are for the Medical Biology Centre unless otherwise stated.  When outside the University,
dial +44 (0)28 9097 followed by the extension number.

DKB = The David Keir Building
QML = The QUB Marine Laboratory
NITC = The Northern Ireland Technology Centre

 

Technical Staff Room Tel. Email
Ms Eliza Lyner-Barszczewska DKB, 01.319 6613 / 6543 e.barszczewska-lyner@qub.ac.uk
Mr Lukasz Borowiecki 01.020 2276 l.borowiecki@qub.ac.uk
Mr John Dickson MBC Store (0B.021) 2037 j.dickson@qub.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Fowler 0B.044 2108 s.fowler@qub.ac.uk
Dr Tom Friedel DKB, 01.305 6547 t.friedel@qub.ac.uk
Ms Jacqui Elwood 01.020 2276 jacqui.elwood@qub.ac.uk
Mr Simon Exley QML, 0G.010 (028) 4272 7807 s.exley@qub.ac.uk
Ms Pamela Galvin-King DKB, 01.319 6613 / 6543 p.galvin-king@qub.ac.uk
Ms Emma Gorman QML, 0G.016 (028) 4272 7816 e.gorman@qub.ac.uk
Mr Brett Greer DKB, 01.307 6613 / 6543 brett.greer@qub.ac.uk
Dr Rachael Hill DKB, G08 6543 r.hill@qub.ac.uk
Mr Marek Knopik 01.020 2276 m.knopik@qub.ac.uk
Ms Emily McDermott 01.020 2276 e.mcdermott@qub.ac.uk
Mr Brendan McNamara QML, 0G.016 (028) 4272 7816 b.mcnamara@qub.ac.uk
Ms Alison Meredith 01.020 2276 a.meredith@qub.ac.uk
Mr Darren Murray 01.020 2276 d.p.murray@qub.ac.uk
Ms Katrina O'Connor 01.020 2276 k.oconnor@qub.ac.uk
Mr Ciaran O'Neill 01.020 2276 c.j.oneill@qub.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Preshaw 01.406 5788 c.preshaw@qub.ac.uk
Ms Gillian Riddell 6.33 2284 g.riddell@qub.ac.uk
Ms Clio Surgenor 5.027 2247 c.surgenor@qub.ac.uk