Key contacts

Head of School

Prof. Peter Robertson

+44 (0) 28 9097 4627

p.robertson@qub.ac.uk 

Head of School Office (Fax)

+44 (0) 28 9097 4687

 

Secretary: Heather McDonald

+44 (0) 28 9097 4881

h.mcdonald@qub.ac.uk

 

School Manager

Angela Doherty

+44 (0) 28 9097 4868

a.t.doherty@qub.ac.uk

 

Director of Education

Dr Gary Sheldrake

+44 (0) 28 9097 4593

g.sheldrake@qub.ac.uk

 

Programme Lead Chemical Engineering

Prof. David Rooney

+44 (0) 28 9097 4050

d.rooney@qub.ac.uk

Secretary: Heather McDonald

+44 (0) 28 9097 4881

h.mcdonald@qub.ac.uk

 

Post-graduate (Taught) courses

MSc in Pharmaceutical Analysis

Dr Panagiotis Manesiotis

+44 (0) 28 9097 4515

p.manesiotis@qub.ac.uk

 

MSc in Process Engineering

Prof. Alexandre Goguet

+44 (0) 28 9097 4882

a.goguet@qub.ac.uk

 

Director of Research

Prof. Steven E.J. Bell

+44 (0) 28 9097 4470

s.bell@qub.ac.uk

Secretary: Ken Pringle

+44 (0) 28 9097 5418

k.pringle@qub.ac.uk

  

Accounts Office

Colin Darrah

+44 (0) 28 9097 5421

c.darrah@qub.ac.uk

Audrey Small

+44 (0) 28 9097 4251

a.small@qub.ac.uk

Fax

+44 (0) 28 9097 4890

 

 

School Secretarial Staff

Coby Moore

+44 (0) 28 9097 5401

coby.moore@qub.ac.uk

Karen Moore

+44 (0) 28 9097 4215

k.moore@qub.ac.uk

Fiona Mulligan

+44 (0) 28 9097 4085

f.mulligan@qub.ac.uk

Ken Pringle

+44 (0) 28 9097 5418

k.pringle@qub.ac.uk

 

RSC Education Co-ordinator

Declan McGeown

+44 (0) 28 9097 6505

d.mcgeown@qub.ac.uk

 

Complete staff list

Explore

School Office

Contact