Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

School Manager

  Office Tel. No. e-mail
Angela Doherty 02.425 4868

a.t.doherty@qub.ac.uk

 

School Adminstrator 

 

Role

Room Tel. No. e-mail
Muriel Orr

Overall supervision of the School Office, Management of Exams process, Accreditations, and Welcome Week

0G.010 5425 m.orr@qub.ac.uk

 

Clerical Staff

   Role Room Tel. No. e-mail
Colin Darrah Finance Officer 02.414 5421 c.darrah@qub.ac.uk
Heather McDonald Head of School secretary, Industrial collaborations support, and PRP 02.419 4881 h.mcdonald@qub.ac.uk
Coby Moore All level support, Exceptional Circumstances, and Noticeboards, coursework submissions schedule 0G.005 5401 coby.moore@qub.ac.uk
Karen Moore PhD and demonstrating support 02.416 4215 k.moore@qub.ac.uk
Fiona Mulligan Level 2 & 3 teaching and year head support, Exams, Study abroad/Placements, Lockers, Visiting researchers, Qsis, Travel, and Student Evaluations 0G.005 4085 f.mulligan@qub.ac.uk
Ken Pringle Level 4 & PGT teaching and year head support, Timetabling, School Outreach, QUBAN, Travel and Curriculum review 0G.005 5418 k.pringle@qub.ac.uk
Audrey Small Finance Officer 02.414 4251 a.small@qub.ac.uk

 

RSC Education co-ordinator

  Room Tel. No. e-mail
Declan McGeown 02.414 6505 d.mcgeown@qub.ac.uk