Technical Staff

Technical Staff Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
Burton, George 0B.319/320 4433 g.burton@qub.ac.uk
Catney, Martin 0B.428 4239 m.catney@qub.ac.uk
Coulter, David 0G.202 4464 d.coulter@qub.ac.uk
Evans, Susanne 0B.437 4052 s.evans@qub.ac.uk
Harra, Billy LG.007 4676 w.harra@qub.ac.uk
Healey, Ben 0B.319/320 4433 b.healey@qub.ac.uk
Heron, Steve 0B.419B 4441 s.heron@qub.ac.uk
Hill, Kirin 01.415 4885 k.hill@qub.ac.uk
Lyner, Patrick LG.209 4221 p.lyner@qub.ac.uk
Lyttle, Carla 0B.319/320 4433 c.s.clarke@qub.ac.uk
McCaffrey, Michael LG.210 4258 m.mccaffrey@qub.ac.uk
McCormick, Kieran LG.413 5451 k.mccormick@qub.ac.uk
McGrann, Conor 0G.414/LG.007 4435/4676 c.mcgrann@qub.ac.uk
Murphy, Richard 0G.414 4435 richard.murphy@qub.ac.uk
Murray, Clive LG.412 4440 c.s.murray@qub.ac.uk
O’Connor, Jackie LG.014 4673 jackie.oconnor@qub.ac.uk
Scott, Janet 0G.202 4067 janet.scott@qub.ac.uk

 

Analytical Services (ASEP) (01.133) Room No. Tel. No. e-mail
Dr Robin Patrick, Technical Director 01.110 5580 r.patrick@qub.ac.uk
Trevor Sewell, Manager 01.110 5579 t.sewell@qub.ac.uk
Sam Moore 01.110 6829 samuel.moore@qub.ac.uk
Donal Moran 01.110 6886 d.moran@qub.ac.uk
Darren Baskerville 01.110 6885 d.baskerville@qub.ac.uk