Skip to main content

Key Contacts

Initial Teacher Education (PGCE)
Margaret Mitchell
+44 (0)28 9097 5928
margaret.mitchell@qub.ac.uk

Masters Programmes
Gillian Beavis
+44 (0)28 9097 5923
g.beavis@qub.ac.uk

PGCHET
Jan Speer
+44 (0)28 9097 3041
jan.speer@qub.ac.uk

Doctoral Programmes
Lara Sittlington, PhD Programme Secretary
+44 (0)28 9097 5961
l.sittlington@qub.ac.uk

Karen Wylie, EdD Programme Secretary
+44 (0)28 9097 5937
k.wylie@qub.ac.uk

Open Learning
Janice McKee
+44 (0)28 9097 3539
openlearning.education@qub.ac.uk

Research Support
Angela McMenamy
+44 (0)28 9097 3324

a.mcmenamy@qub.ac.uk

NICILT
Peter Clarke
+44 (0)28 9097 5954
peter.clarke@qub.ac.uk

Technical
Stephen Whiteside
+44 (0)28 9097 5932
s.whiteside@qub.ac.uk

School Manager
Colette Farrell
+44 (0)28 9097 5940

c.a.farrell@qub.ac.uk

Secretary to Head of School and School Manager
June Clawson
+44 (0)28 9097 5929

j.clawson@qub.ac.uk

Head of School
Prof Paul Connolly

+44 (0)28 9097 5929
paul.connolly@qub.ac.uk

School of Education
Queen's University Belfast
69/71 University Street
Belfast
BT7 1HL

Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 3323/5941
Email
education@qub.ac.uk