Skip to main content

Key Contacts

 

Initial Teacher Education (PGCE) 
Claire Shannon
+44 (0)28 9097 5928

c.shannon@qub.ac.uk 

Postgraduate Taught 
Gillian Beavis
+44 (0)28 9097 5923

g.beavis@qub.ac.uk

Ruth McKittrick
+44 (028) 9097 5032
r.mckittrick@qub.ac.uk

Doctoral Courses
Lara Sittlington,
PhD Programme Secretary
+44 (0)28 9097 5961
l.sittlington@qub.ac.uk

Karen Wylie, EdD Programme Secretary
+44 (0)28 9097 5937

k.wylie@qub.ac.uk

 

Open Learning
Janice McKee
+44 (0)28 9097 3539
openlearning.education@qub.ac.uk

Research Support
Jan Speer
+44 (0)28 9097 3041
jan.speer@qub.ac.uk

NICILT
Peter Clarke
+44 (0)28 9097 5954
peter.clarke@qub.ac.uk

Technical
Alastair Edwards
+44 (0)28 9097 5959
a.edwards@qub.ac.uk

School Manager
Colette Farrell
+44 (0)28 9097 5940

c.a.farrell@qub.ac.uk

Secretary to Head of School and School Manager
Angela McMenamy
+44 (0)28 9097 5929

a.mcmenamy@qub.ac.uk

Head of School
Prof Paul Connolly

+44 (0)28 9097 5929
paul.connolly@qub.ac.uk

School of Education
Queen's University Belfast
20 College Green
Belfast
BT7 1LN

Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 3323/5941
Email
education@qub.ac.uk