Skip to main content

Key Contacts

 

Initial Teacher Education (PGCE) 
Mrs Claire Shannon
+44 (0)28 9097 5928

c.shannon@qub.ac.uk 

Postgraduate Taught 
Ms Gillian Beavis
+44 (0)28 9097 5923

education@qub.ac.uk

Ms Ruth McKittrick
+44 (028) 9097 5032
education@qub.ac.uk 

PGCHET
Ms Ruth McKittrick
+44 (028) 9097 5032
education@qub.ac.uk 

Doctoral Courses
Mrs Lara Sittlington,
PhD Programme Secretary
+44 (0)28 9097 5961
l.sittlington@qub.ac.uk

Ms Karen Wylie, EdD Programme Secretary
+44 (0)28 9097 5937

research.education@qub.ac.uk

Shared Education Programme
 
+44 (0)28 9097 5977
alistair.stewart@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Open Learning
Mrs Janice McKee
+44 (0)28 9097 3539
openlearning.education@qub.ac.uk

Research Support
Ms Jan Speer
+44 (0)28 9097 3041
jan.speer@qub.ac.uk

NICILT
Mr Peter Clarke
+44 (0)28 9097 5954
peter.clarke@qub.ac.uk

Technical
Mr Alastair Edwards
+44 (0)28 9097 5959
a.edwards@qub.ac.uk

School Manager
Ms Colette Farrell
+44 (0)28 9097 5940

c.a.farrell@qub.ac.uk

Secretary to Head of School and School Manager
Mrs Angela McMenamy
+44 (0)28 9097 5929

a.mcmenamy@qub.ac.uk

Head of School
Prof Paul Connolly

+44 (0)28 9097 5929
paul.connolly@qub.ac.uk

The School of Education
20 College Green
Queen's University Belfast
Belfast
BT7 1LN

Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 3323/5941
Fax:  +44 (0)28 9097 5066
Email
education@qub.ac.uk