Skip to main content

Teaching Assistants

TAs may be contacted at the email addresses below.

 Name  Contacy  Semester One  Semester Two

Arlow, Catriona

carlow01@qub.ac.uk;

X

 

Barlow, Richard

rbarlow01@qub.ac.uk;

X

 

Bin Bilal, Maaz

mbilal01@qub.ac.uk;

 

X

Bunting, Paul

p.bunting@qub.ac.uk;

X

 

Burns, Joanne

jburns27@qub.ac.uk;

X

 

Byers, Eamon

ebyers01@qub.ac.uk;

X

X

Cahoon, Heather

hcahoon01@qub.ac.uk;

 

X

Colins, Eleanor

ecollins10@qub.ac.uk;

 

X

Connolly, Stephen

sconnolly22@qub.ac.uk;

X

 

Davies, Joanne

jdavies02@qub.ac.uk;

X

 

Donaghy, Mary Ellen

m.e.donaghy@qub.ac.uk;

 

X

Eaton, Andrew

aeaton01@qub.ac.uk;

X

 

Fausto, Fabiana Macedo

fmacedofausto01@qub.ac.uk;

 

X

Ferguson, Jocelyn

jocelyn.ferguson@qub.ac.uk;

X

 

Ferry, Peter

pferry01@qub.ac.uk;

X

 

Finlay, Cathy

c.finlay@qub.ac.uk;

X

 

Gallagher, Laura

lgallagher07@qub.ac.uk;

 

X

Gronstedt, Rebecka

rgronstedt01@qub.ac.uk;

X

X

Halliday, Erin

ehalliday@qub.ac.uk;

X

 

Heaney, Claire

cheaney07@qub.ac.uk;

 

X

Herbison, Ivan

i.herbison@qub.ac.uk;

 

X

Kelly, Denise

dkelly49@qub.ac.uk;

 

X

Keogh, Lisa

l.keogh@qub.ac.uk;

X

 

Lawrenson, Sonja

s.lawrenson@qub.ac.uk;

 

X

Lines, Joe

jlines01@qub.ac.uk;

X

 

Lowry, Orla

o.lowry@qub.ac.uk;

X

 

Lyons, Alice

alyons10@qub.ac.uk;

 

X

McCann, Zoe

zmccann01@qub.ac.uk;

 

X

McConnell, Gail

gmcconnell06@qub.ac.uk;

X

 

Mendes, Milena

mmendes01@qub.ac.uk;

X

 

Minogue, Megan

mminogue02@qub.ac.uk;

 

X

Mulgrew, Paul

pmulgrew01@qub.ac.uk;

 

X

Mullen, Raymond

r.mullen@qub.ac.uk;

X

X

Murphy, Paul

pmurphy25@qub.ac.uk;

 

X

Ringrow, Helen

hmorrow02@qub.ac.uk;

 

X

Scott, Elizabeth

escott05@qub.ac.uk;

X

 

Small, Charlene

csmall07@qub.ac.uk;

 

X

Statham, Simon

sstatham01@qub.ac.uk;

 

X

Stevenson, Kath

k.stevenson@qub.ac.uk;

X

X

Viana, Vander

v.viana@qub.ac.uk;

X

 

Wallace, Craig

cwallace07@qub.ac.uk;

X

 

Wasson, Louise

lwasson01@qub.ac.uk;

X

 

Wylie, Alex

alexwylie1@hotmail.com;

X

X