Skip to main content

Teaching Assistants

TAs may be contacted at the email addresses below.

 

Name Email Sem 1 Sem 2
Brennan, Gerard gbrennan01@qub.ac.uk X 0
Bunting, Paul p.bunting@qub.ac.uk X X
Burns, Joanne jburns27@qub.ac.uk 0 X
Calder, Natalie ncalder01@qub.ac.uk X 0
Carson, Timothy tcarson05@qub.ac.uk X 0
Cromie, Martin mcromie04@qub.ac.uk X 0
Davies, Joanne jdavies02@qub.ac.uk X X
Eaton, Andrew aeaton01@qub.ac.uk X 0
Fausto, Fabiana fmacedofausto01@qub.ac.uk 0 X
Finlay, Cathy c.finlay@qub.ac.uk X 0
Halliday, Erin e.halliday@qub.ac.uk X X
Heaney, Claire cheaney07@qub.ac.uk X X
Kelly, Denise dkelly49@qub.ac.uk X 0
Kitson, Christopher ckitson02@qub.ac.uk 0 X
Kleij, Sonja skleij01@qub.ac.uk 0 X
Lines, Joe jlines01@qub.ac,uk X X
Llewellyn, Sheila sallew2@btinternet.com 0 0
Lowry, Orla o.lowry@qub.ac.uk 1 X
McCaw, Zoe zmccaw01@qub.ac.uk X X
McWade, Sheila smcwade01@qub.ac.uk X 0
Minogue, Megan mminogue02@qub.ac.uk X X
Mulgrew, Paul pmulgrew01@qub.ac.uk X X
Mullen, Raymond r.mullen@qub.ac.uk X X
Mullin, Romano rmullin02@qub.ac.uk 0 X
O'Neill, Ciaran c.g.oneill@qub.ac.uk X 0
Reid, Rachel rreid15@qub.ac.uk X 0
Scott, Elizabeth escott05@qub.ac.uk; 0 0
Sheridan, Rionnagh rsheridan01@qub.ac.uk 0 X
Small, Charlene csmall07@qub.ac.uk 0 X
Statham, Simon sstatham01@qub.ac.uk; X X
Wallace, Craig cwallace07@qub.ac.uk 0 X
Williamson, Matthew mwilliamson11@qub.ac.uk 0 X