Skip to main content

Clerical Staff

Mrs Susan Templeton

Susan Templeton
BSc (Ulster), MSc (Ulster)
School Secretary & Postgraduate Administrator

Tel: +44 (0) 28 9097 3325
E-mail: s.templeton@qub.ac.uk

Tricia Lock

Tricia Lock
Senior Clerical Officer (History)

Tel: +44 (0) 28 9097 3423
E-mail: tricia.lock@qub.ac.uk

 

Fiona Boyd

Fiona Boyd
Clerical Officer (History)

Tel: +44 (0) 28 9097 3346
E-mail: f.boyd@qub.ac.uk

Jade McComb
Clerical Officer (History)

Tel:  028 9097 5101
Email:  history@qub.ac.uk

Marie George
Senior Clerical Officer (Anthropology)

Tel: +44 (0) 28 9097 3876
E-mail: m.george@qub.ac.uk

Valerie Miller
Senior Clerical Officer and International Summer School Administrator (Institute of Irish Studies)

Tel: +44 (0) 28 9097 1346
E-mail: v.miller@qub.ac.uk