NILQ

The Northern Ireland Legal Quarterly is a legal research journal published quarterly by the School of Law.


Latest Edition

The current edition Volume 68, Number 1, Spring 2017 is now available.

The journal can be found at its new web address along with details of how to subscribe https://nilq.qub.ac.uk/


Editors:
Case Notes:  Sayira Santana (senior editor) ssantana01@qub.ac.uk or Stephanie Johnston (junior editor) sjohnston71@qub.ac.uk

Trends in the Market for Legal Services:
Lauren O’Sullivan (senior editor) losullivan04@qub.ac.uk or Lawrence Dushenski (junior editor) ldushenski01@qub.ac.uk

Statutory Reports:
Christina Verdirame (senior editor) cverdirame01@qub.ac.uk or Zachary Mercado (junior editor) zmercado01@qub.ac.uk


All editorial correspondence should be sent to:
Professor Sally Wheeler
School of Law
Queen's University Belfast
Belfast BT7 1NN
s.wheeler@qub.ac.uk


For queries please get in touch with:
Northern Ireland Legal Quarterly
General Office
School of Law
Queen's University Belfast
Belfast BT7 1NN
nilq@qub.ac.uk
Tel  028 9097 3597