Skip to main content

School Self Assessment Team

 School Self Assessment Team  

 

Name of member

Category of staff

Area of interest/expertise

Gender

Email address

Prof Adele Marshall

SWAN Champion Professor (Statistics)

Director of Research Statistics & Operational Research

Female

a.h.marshall@qub.ac.uk

Prof Francis Keenan

Head of School

Professor of Physics

Male

f.keenan@qub.ac.uk

Prof Ian Williams

Professor (Physics)

Director of Education

Male

i.williams@qub.ac.uk

Prof Alan Fitzsimmons

Professor (Physics)

Chair of the Outreach & Recruitment Committee

Male

a.fitzsimmons@qub.ac.uk

Dr Francesca Shearer

Senior Lecturer (Applied Maths)

Applied Maths

Female

f.shearer@qub.ac.uk

Dr Miryam Arredondo

Lecturer

Physics

Female

m.arredondo@qub.ac.uk

Dr Solveig Felton

Lecturer

Physics

Female

s.felton@qub.ac.uk

Dr Dave Jess

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Physics

Male

d.jess@qub.ac.uk

Dr Alina Schilling

Senior Research Fellow

Physics

Female

a.schilling@qub.ac.uk

Joshua Einsle

Research Fellow

Physics

Male

j.einsle@qub.ac.uk

Janette McQuillan

PhD Student

Statistics

Female

jmcquillan11@qub.ac.uk

Sinead O’Reilly

PhD Student

Physics

Female

soreilly13@qub.ac.uk

Francis Morgan

PhD Student

Physics

Female

fmorgan02@qub.ac.uk

Kristina Holsgrove

MSci Student

Applied Maths and Physics

Female

kholsgrove04@qub.ac.uk

Laura McKinley

MSci Student

Physics

Female

lmckinley06@qub.ac.uk