Skip to main content

Key Contacts


Head of School:

Prof Mark Price
Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 4138
Email: m.price@qub.ac.uk

Director of Education:

Dr Geoff Cunningham
Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 4117
Email: g.cunningham@qub.ac.uk

School Manager

Mrs Wendy Boyd
Tel:  +44 (0)28 9097 4135
Email: w.boyd@qub.ac.uk


Secretary to Head of School:

Ms Josephine Toner
Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 4138
Email: jo.toner@qub.ac.uk


Secretary to Director of Education:

Mrs Anne Stevenson
Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 4117
Email: a.stevenson@qub.ac.uk


Education Administrator:

Ms Sandra McMillan
Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 6863
Email: s.mcmillan@qub.ac.uk


Postgraduate Enquiries:

Mrs Sandra Traynor
Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 5607
Email: s.traynor@qub.ac.uk


Disability Officer:

Mrs Anne Stevenson
Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 4117
Email: a.stevenson@qub.ac.uk


General Office/Enquiries:


Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 4147
Email: mech.aero@qub.ac.uk


Admissions queries from prospective students should be directed to the University's Admissions and Access Service: Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 3838

Undergraduate and General Enquiries: admissions@qub.ac.uk
Postgraduate Enquiries: postgrad.admissions@qub.ac.uk
International Enquiries: intl.student@qub.ac.uk