Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

 

School Manager (Acting)

Lynne Spence

 

CQC Administrator

Julie Tomes

T: +44 (0)28 9097 5747

 

 

Distance Learning Manager

Dr Brian McCaw

 

eLearning - Distance Learning

Steven Henry
T: +44 (0)28 9097 2364
E: Steven.Henry@qub.ac.uk

 

Distance Learning, Assistant Manager 

Aileen McKenna
T: +44 (0)28 9097 2364
E: Aileen.McKenna@qub.ac.uk



eLearning Developer

Mark McCalmont

 

 

 

Clerical Staff

 

Mr Ross Archibald (All day Mon and Tues, Wed AM)
Clerical Officer (General Office)

Telephone: 028 9097 2354
FAX: 028 9024 7794
e-mail: r.archibald@qub.ac.uk

 

Mrs Laura Hamilton
Clerical Officer (Purchasing/General Office)

Telephone: 028 9097 2359
FAX: 028 9024 7794
e-mail: laura.hamilton@qub.ac.uk

 

Miss Lee-Anne Howell
Clerical Officer (Postgraduate)

Telephone: 028 9097 2358
FAX: 028 9024 7794
e-mail: lee.howell@qub.ac.uk

 

Miss Claire Lyttle
Clerical Officer (General Office)‌

Telephone: 028 9097 2086
FAX: 028 9024 7794
e-mail: c.lyttle@qub.ac.uk

 

Ms Nicola Magill
Clerical Officer (Undergraduate)

Telephone: 028 9097 2007
FAX: 028 9024 7794
e-mail: n.magill@qub.ac.uk

 

Sinead McCullough
Clerical Officer (PRP)

Telephone: 028 9097 5801
e-mail: sinead.mccullough@qub.ac.uk

 

Mr Gervase McGivern
Clerical Officer (Purchasing) (On Seceondment to CCRCB)

Telephone: 028 9097 2754
FAX: 028 9024 7794
e-mail: g.mcgivern@qub.ac.uk

 

Francine Meehan (Wed PM, all day Thurs and Fri)
Clerical Officer

Telephone: 028 9097 2354
FAX: 028 9024 7794
e-mail: F.Meehan@qub.ac.uk

 

Melissa Patterson
PA to the Head of School

Telephone: 028 9097 2141
FAX: 028 9024 7794
e-mail: Melissa.Patterson@qub.ac.uk

 

Andrea Prentice (Mon, Tues and Fri)
Clerical Officer (Purchasing)

Telephone: 028 9097 2377
e-mail: a.prentice@qub.ac.uk

 

Orla Rooney
Clerical Officer (General Office/Purchasing)

Telephone: 028 9097 2354/2359
e-mail: orla.rooney@qub.ac.uk

 

Cathy Short
Clerical Staff, China Queen's College

Telephone: 028 9097 5747
e-mail: c.short@qub.ac.uk

 

Mr Colin Wall-O'Neill 
Clerical Officer (Distance Learning)

Telephone: 028 9097 2227
FAX: 028 9024 7794
e-mail: C.Wall-ONeill@qub.ac.uk

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11