School of Pharmacy

Postdoctoral Research Fellows

Postdoctoral Research Fellows

Dr Alham Abdunnabi Ali T: 028 9097 2012 E: a.ali@qub.ac.uk
Dr Heather Barry T: 028 9097 2348 E: h.barry@qub.ac.uk
Dr Kerri Crossey T: 028 9097 2951 E: k.crossey@qub.ac.uk
Dr Richard Cunningham T: 028 9097 2618 E: richard.cunningham@qub.ac.uk
Dr Bannin De Witt Jansen T: 028 9097 2033 E: b.dewittjansen@qub.ac.uk
Dr Michelle Greene T: 028 9097 2164 E: m.greene@qub.ac.uk
Dr Chengbang Ma T: 028 9097 2254 E: c.ma@qub.ac.uk
Dr John McBride T: 028 9097 2012 E: j.mcbride@qub.ac.uk
Dr Clare McCoy T: 028 9097 2330 E: clare.mccoy@qub.ac.uk
Dr Cian McCrudden T: 028 9097 2012 E: c.mccrudden@qub.ac.uk
Dr Maeolisa McCrudden T: 028 9097 2333 E: m.mccrudden@qub.ac.uk
Dr Anna Millar T: 028 9097 2033 E: anna.millar@qub.ac.uk
Dr Diarmaid Murphy T: 028 9097 2330 E: d.j.murphy@qub.ac.uk
Dr Phillip Redpath T: 028 9097 2951/2681 E: predpath02@qub.ac.uk
Dr James Reihill T: 028 9097 2047 E: j.reihill@qub.ac.uk
Dr Claire Scullin T: 028 9097 2361 E: claire.scullin@qub.ac.uk
Dr Justin Tian T: 028 9097 2333 E: y.tian@qub.ac.uk
Dr Eva Vincente Perez T: 028 9097 2333 E: e.vincente-perez@qub.ac.uk
Dr Tao Yu T: 028 9097 2341 E: t.yu@qub.ac.uk
Dr Aaron Courtenay T: 028 9097 2333 E: a.courtenay@qub.ac.uk
Dr Abdel Qader Al Bawab T: 028 9097 2003 E: a.albawab@qub.ac.uk
Dr Alham Abdunnabi Ali T: 028 9097 2012 E: a.ali@qub.ac.uk
Dr Audrey Rankin T: 028 9097 2348 E: a.rankin@qub.ac.uk
Dr Catherine Shaw T: 028 9097 2348 E: catherine.shaw@qub.ac.uk
Dr Gaoyun Chen   E: g.chen@qub.ac.uk
Dr Helen Quinn T: 028 9097 2333 E: h.quinn@qub.ac.uk
Dr Ismaiel Tekko T: 028 9097 2333 E: i.tekko@qub.ac.uk
Dr James Nicol T: 028 9097 2012 E: j.nicol@qub.ac.uk
Dr Lei Li T: 028 9097 1674 E: lei.li@qub.ac.uk
Dr Mary-Carmel Kearney T: 028 9097 2333 E: mary-carmel.kearney@qub.ac.uk
Dr Rahul Sonawane   E: r.sonawane@qub.ac.uk
Dr Sayer Al-Azzam   E: sayer.al-azzam@qub.ac.uk
Dr Xinping Xi T: 028 9097 1673 E: x.xi@qub.ac.uk
Dr Yujing Wang T: 028 9097 2964 E: yujing.wang@qub.ac.uk
Dr Yuxin Wu T: 028 9097 1674 E: yuxin.wu@qub.ac.uk