Technical Staff

Technical staff

Luc Belaid
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2665
e-mail: l.belaid@qub.ac.uk
Andrew Gray
Research Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2333
e-mail: a.j.gray@qub.ac.uk
Aine McGuckin
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2003
e-mail: aine.mcguckin@qub.ac.uk
Lynn Cairns
Pharmaceutical Chemistry Teaching Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2023
e-mail: l.cairns@qub.ac.uk
Fiona Kirkpatrick
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2665
e-mail: f.c.kirkpatrick@qub.ac.uk
Leanne McIlreavey
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2091
e-mail: l.mcilreavey@qub.ac.uk
Solenn Cariou
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2020
e-mail: s.cariou@qub.ac.uk
Samuel Mahadeo
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2020
e-mail: s.mahadeo@qub.ac.uk
Helen McPhillips
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2665
e-mail: h.mcphillips@qub.ac.uk
Karen Fogarty
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2020
e-mail: k.fogarty@qub.ac.uk
Kavitha Mayakrishnan
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2020
e-mail: k.mayakrishnan@qub.ac.uk
David McQuade
Chief Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2018
e-mail: d.mcquade@qub.ac.uk
Gavin Graham
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2020
e-mail: g.graham@qub.ac.uk
Judith McEvoy
Microbiology Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2665
e-mail: judith.mcevoy@qub.ac.uk
Tom McVeigh
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2020
email: tomas.mcveigh@qub.ac.uk
David Vance
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 1667
e-mail: d.vance@qub.ac.uk