Technical Staff

Technical staff

Luc Belaid
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2665
e-mail: l.belaid@qub.ac.uk
Andrew Gray
Research Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2333
e-mail: a.j.gray@qub.ac.uk
David McQuade 
Chief Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2018
e-mail: d.mcquade@qub.ac.uk
Lynn Cairns
Pharmaceutical Chemistry Teaching Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2023
e-mail: l.cairns@qub.ac.uk
Paula Haddock 
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2945
e-mail: p.coulter@qub.ac.uk
Tom McVeigh
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2020
email: tomas.mcveigh@qub.ac.uk
Solenn Cariou
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2020
e-mail: s.cariou@qub.ac.uk
Fiona Kirkpatrick
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2020
e-mail: f.c.kirkpatrick@qub.ac.uk
M Osario
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2020

Gail Carson 
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2091
e-mail: g.carson@qub.ac.uk
Kavitha Mayakrishnan
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2020
e-mail: t.mayakrishnan@qub.ac.uk
D Shannon
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2020

Karen Fogarty
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2020
e-mail: k.fogarty@qub.ac.uk
Judith McEvoy
Microbiology Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2665
e-mail: judith.mcevoy@qub.ac.uk
David Vance
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 1666
email: d.vance@qub.ac.uk 
Gavin Graham
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2020
e-mail: g.graham@qub.ac.uk
Aine McGuckin 
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2003
e-mail: aine.mcguckin@qub.ac.uk 
Leon Whiteman
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2047
email: l.whiteman@qub.ac.uk 
Ian Grant
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2020
e-mail: i.c.grant@qub.ac.uk
Helen McPhillips 
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2665
e-mail: h.mcphillips@qub.ac.uk 
 

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11