Skip to main content

Administrative Staff

School Manager

Heather Anderson

Teaching Administrator

Jayne O'Neill

Distance Learning Manager

Dr Brian McCaw

Distance Learning Assistant Manager

Dr Maureen McCann

eLearning Developer

Mark McCalmont

 

Clerical Staff

Ms Nicola Magill
Clerical Officer (Undergraduate)

Telephone: 028 9097 2007
FAX: 028 9024 7794
e-mail: n.magill@qub.ac.uk


Mrs Kay Lyness
Clerical Officer (Distance Learning)

Telephone: 028 9097 5801
FAX: 028 9027 2359
e-mail: k.lyness@qub.ac.uk


Miss Lee-Anne Howell
Clerical Officer (Postgraduate)

Telephone: 028 9097 2358
FAX: 028 9024 7794
e-mail: l.howell@qub.ac.uk


Mrs Jenny Hardy
Clerical Officer (Distance Learning)

Telephone: 028 9097 2227
FAX: 028 9027 2359
e-mail: j.hardy@qub.ac.uk


Miss Claire Lyttle
Clerical Officer (Purchasing/General Office)

Telephone: 028 9097 2018
FAX: 028 9024 7794
e-mail: c.lyttle@qub.ac.uk

Mrs Jean Young (Mon-Wed) / Mr Ross Archibald (Thurs-Fri)
Clerical Officer (General Office)

Telephone: 028 9097 2354
FAX: 028 9024 7794
e-mail: j.young@qub.ac.uk   r.archibald@qub.ac.uk


Miss Jill Loughlin
Clerical Officer (Purchasing/General Office)

Telephone: 028 9097 2075
FAX: 028 9024 7794
e-mail: j.loughlin@qub.ac.uk

 

Mr Gervase McGivern
Clerical Officer (Purchasing)

Telephone: 028 9097 2377
FAX: 028 9024 7794
e-mail: g.mcgivern@qub.ac.uk