Skip to main content

Postdoctoral Research Fellows

 

Ahmad Albadarin

T: 028 9097 2333

E: aalbadarin01@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Mamoon Al Deyab

T: 028 9097 5731

E: maldeyab02@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Baljinder Bains

T: 028 9097 2164

E: b.bains@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Peter Boyd

T: 028 9097 2337

E: p.boyd@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Aaron Brady

T: 028 9097 2333

E: aaron.brady@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Rebecca Craig

T: 028 9097 2648

E: rebecca.craig@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Nooshin Daneshpour

T: 028 9097 2164

E: n.daneshpour@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Janine Glover

T: 028 9097 2348

E: j.glover@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Nicola Goodfellow

T: 028 9097 2348

E: n.goodfellow@qub.ac.uk

  

 

Renjie Li

T: 028 9097 2238

E: r.li@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Chengbang Ma

T: 028 9097 2254

E: cma01@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Joanne McCaffrey

T: 028 9097 2012

E: jmccaffrey08@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Dr Clare McCoy

T: 028 9097 2330

E: clare.mccoy@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Cian McCrudden

T: 028 9097 2012

E: c.mccrudden@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Maeolisa McCrudden

T: 028 9097 2333

E: m.mccrudden@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Amanda McCullough

T: 028 9097 2348

E: amanda.mccullough@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Hayley McKeen

T: 028 9097 2012

E: h.mckeen@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Kelly Moffitt

T: 028 9097 2429

E: k.moffitt@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Diarmaid Murphy

T: 028 9097 2330

E: d.j.murphy@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Phillip Redpath

T: 028 9097 2951/2681

E: predpath02@qub.ac.uk

 

 

James Reihill

T: 028 9097 2047

E: j.reihill@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Claire Scullin

T: 028 9097 2361

E: claire.scullin@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Justin Tian

T: 028 9097 2333

E: y.tian@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Lei Wang

T: 028 9097 5745

E: l.wang@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Anita Yakkundi

T: 028 9097 2012

E: a.yakkundi@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Shirish Yakkundi

T: 028 9097 2348

E: s.yakkundi@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Andrew Young

E: andrew.young@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Tao Yu

T: 028 9097 2341

E: tyu01@qub.ac.uk