Skip to main content

Postdoctoral Research Fellows

Alham Abdunnabi Ali

T: 028 9097 2012

E: a.ali@qub.ac.uk

 

Heather Barry

T: 028 9097 2348

E: h.barry@qub.ac.uk

 

Aaron Brady

T: 028 9097 2333

E: aaron.brady@qub.ac.uk

 

Alessandro Busetti

T: 028 9097 2047

E: a.busetti@qub.ac.uk

 

Ester Caffarel Salvador

T: 028 9097 2333

E: e.caffarelsalvador@qub.ac.uk

 

Judith Cole

T: 028 9097 2353

E: judith.cole@qub.ac.uk

 

Kerri Crossey

T: 028 9097 2951

E: k.crossey@qub.ac.uk

 

Richard Cunningham

T: 028 9097 2618

E: richard.cunningham@qub.ac.uk

 

Bannin De Witt Jansen

T: 028 9097 2033

E: b.dewittjansen@qub.ac.uk

 

Verity Faith

T: 028 9097 2348

E: v.faith@qub.ac.uk

 

Michelle Greene

T: 028 9097 2164

E: m.greene@qub.ac.uk

 

Chirag Gujral

T: 028 9097 2964

E: c.gujral@qub.ac.uk

 

Nicola Irwin

T: 028 9097 2341

E: n.irwin@qub.ac.uk

 

Eneko Larraneta Landa

T: 028 9097 2333

E: e.larraneta@qub.ac.uk

 

Renjie Li

T: 028 9097 2238

E: r.li@qub.ac.uk

 

Shu Li

T: 028 9097 2238

E: s.li@qub.ac.uk

 

Chengbang Ma

T: 028 9097 2254

E: c.ma@qub.ac.uk

 

John McBride

T: 028 9097 2012

E: j.mcbride@qub.ac.uk

 

Darragh McCafferty

T:028 9097 2047

E: d.mccafferty@qub.ac.uk

 

Joanne McCaffrey

T: 028 9097 2012

E: jmccaffrey08@qub.ac.uk

 

Denise McClean

E: d.mcclean@qub.ac.uk

 

Dr Clare McCoy

T: 028 9097 2330

E: clare.mccoy@qub.ac.uk

 

Cian McCrudden

T: 028 9097 2012

E: c.mccrudden@qub.ac.uk

 

Maeolisa McCrudden

T: 028 9097 2333

E: m.mccrudden@qub.ac.uk

 

Anna Millar

T: 028 9097 2033

E: anna.millar@qub.ac.uk

 

Kelly Moffitt

T: 028 9097 2429

E: k.moffitt@qub.ac.uk

 

Diarmaid Murphy

T: 028 9097 2330

E: d.j.murphy@qub.ac.uk

 

Phillip Redpath

T: 028 9097 2951/2681

E: predpath02@qub.ac.uk

 

James Reihill

T: 028 9097 2047

E: j.reihill@qub.ac.uk

 

Charlene Robb

T: 028 9097 2047

E: c.robb@qub.ac.uk

 

Claire Scullin

T: 028 9097 2361

E: claire.scullin@qub.ac.uk

 

Laura Sherrard

T: 028 9097 2091

E: l.sherrard@qub.ac.uk

 

Justin Tian

T: 028 9097 2333

E: y.tian@qub.ac.uk

 

Eva Vincente Perez

T: 028 9097 2333

E: e.vincente-perez@qub.ac.uk

 

Matthew Wilson

T: 028 9097 2333

E: matthew.wilson@qub.ac.uk

 

Tao Yu

T: 028 9097 2341

E: t.yu@qub.ac.uk