Skip to main content

Technical staff

Luc Belaid
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2665
e-mail: l.belaid@qub.ac.uk


Lynn Cairns
Pharmaceutical Chemistry Teaching Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2023
e-mail: l.cairns@qub.ac.uk

 

Solenn Cariou
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2020
e-mail: s.cariou@qub.ac.uk

 

Karen Fogarty
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2020
e-mail: k.fogarty@qub.ac.uk

 

Gavin Graham
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2020
e-mail: g.graham@qub.ac.uk

 

Andrew Gray
Research Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2333
e-mail: a.j.gray@qub.ac.uk

 

Fiona Kirkpatrick
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2665
e-mail: f.c.kirkpatrick@qub.ac.uk


Samuel Mahadeo
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2020
e-mail: s.mahadeo@qub.ac.uk

 

Judith McEvoy
Microbiology Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2665
e-mail: judith.mcevoy@qub.ac.uk

 

Stef McGrath
Microbiological Research Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 5732
e-mail: s.mcgrath@qub.ac.uk

 

Gerard McGrillen
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2020
e-mail: g.mcgrillen@qub.ac.uk

 

Aine McGuckin
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2003
e-mail: aine.mcguckin@qub.ac.uk

 

Helen McPhillips
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2665
e-mail: h.mcphillips@qub.ac.uk

 


David McQuade
Chief Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2018
e-mail: d.mcquade@qub.ac.uk

 

Tom McVeigh
Technician

Telephone: 028 9097 2020