Skip to main content

SSCC PG Committee 2012-13

Postgraduate Staff-student Consultative Committee 2013-14

Any queries for the Postgraduate Staff/Student Consultative Group may be emailed to the student Chair of the committee on pispug@qub.ac.uk

Staff

Prof David Phinnemore

Dr Andrew Thomson

Dr Debbie Lisle

e-mail

d.phinnemore@qub.ac.uk

a.f.thomson@qub.ac.uk

d.lisle@qub.ac.uk

Position

Head of School

Student Liaison Officer

Director of PGR Students

Dr Dan Bulley

Prof Beverley Milton-Edwards

d.bulley@qub.ac.uk

b.milton-edwards@qub.ac.uk

PGT Coordinator

Director of Education

Mr Conor O’Neill

Dr Elode Fabre

Prof Graham Walker

c.oneill@qub.ac.uk

e.fabre@qub.ac.uk

g.s.walker@qub.ac.uk

School Manager

Student Liaison, Disabilities & Welfare

Director of Research

 

PG

     

Level

Pathway

Elected

e-mail

PGT

MA (T) International Relations

Melissa Keenan

mkeenan22@qub.ac.uk

PGT

MA (T) Violence, Terrorism & Security

James Barnes
CHAIR, SCHOOL REP

pispug@qub.ac.uk

PGT

MA (T) Violence, Terrorism & Security

Ben Ritchie

britchie03@qub.ac.uk

PGT

MA (T) Comparative Ethnic Conflict

Ashleigh McFeeters

amcfeeters03@qub.ac.uk

PGR

PhD Year 3

Noirin MacNamara

nmacnamara02@qub.ac.uk

PGR

PhD Year 1

Owen Fenton

ofenton01@qub.ac.uk