Skip to main content

SSCC UG Committee 2012-13

Undergraduate Staff-student Consultative Committee 2013-14

Any queries for the Undergraduate Staff/Student Consultative Group may be emailed to the student Chair of the committee on pispug@qub.ac.uk 

 

Staff

e-mail

Position

Phinnemore, Prof David

d.phinnemore@qub.ac.uk

Head of School

Milton-Edwards, Prof Beverley

b.milton-edwards@qub.ac.uk

Director of Education

Baker, Dr Andrew

a.baker@qub.ac.uk

Advisor of Studies

Barry, Dr John

Bulley, Dr Dan

McBride, Dr Cillian

Watkins, Dr Jeremy

j.barry@qub.ac.uk

d.bulley@qub.ac.uk

c.mcbride@qub.ac.uk

j.watkins@qub.ac.uk

Advisor of Studies

Advisor of Studies

Advisor of Studies

Advisor of Studies

Fabre, Dr Elodie

e.fabre@qub.ac.uk

Student Liaison, Disabilities & Welfare

Garry, Dr John

j.garry@qub.ac.uk

Personal Tutor Coordinator

Thomson, Dr Andrew

a.f.thomson@qub.ac.uk

Student Liaison Officer

O’Neill, Mr Conor

c.oneill@qub.ac.uk

School Manager

     

UG

 

 

 

School Student Representative: James Barnes (pispug@qub.ac.uk)

Level

Pathway

Elected

e-mail

1

Politics

Odhran McKee

omckee03@qub.ac.uk

3

Politics

James Pow

Dione Todd

jpow01@qub.ac.uk 

dtodd08@qub.ac.uk

3

Joint Politics and Philosophy Programmes

Aisling Gallagher
Politics with Philosophy

Vincent Wooding Politics/Philosophy

Agallagher896@qub.ac.uk

 

vwooding01@qub.ac.uk

1

International Politics & Conflict Studies / International Studies

Inzy Rashid

Ethan McLaughlin

irashid01@qub.ac.uk

emclaughlin691@qub.ac.uk

2

International Politics & Conflict Studies  

Edward Hill

Rebecca Sheldon

ehill09@qub.ac.uk

rsheldon01@qub.ac.uk

1

Politics, Philosophy & Economics

Gillian McCausland

Emma Chadwick

Joseph Donaghy

Aaron Beasant

gmccaulsand03@qub.ac.uk

echadwick01@qub.ac.uk

jdonaghy13@qub.ac.uk

abeasant01@qub.ac.uk

2

Politics, Philosophy & Economics

Fergal McFerran

Conal Browne

fmcferran01@qub.ac.uk

cbrowne19@qub.ac.uk

3

Politics, Philosophy & Economics

Sam Donaldson

sdonaldson10@qub.ac.uk