Skip to main content


Erasmus is the European exchange programme for higher education students. The Erasmus programme enables both undergraduate and postgraduate students to study for 3 to 12 months in one of the linked European universities (Sweden, Spain, Belgium, Greece, and Holland) as part of a degree course. Eligible students receive an Erasmus grant which contributes towards the extra living costs arising from studying abroad. For further information, including eligibility criteria, contact the Erasmus Departmental Co-ordinator, Dr Sirin Sung or the International Office.

NSS 2016 Footer Content