Skip to main content

Administrative and Clerical Staff

RoleNameTelephoneEmail
School Manager Patricia Reilly 028 90973357 patricia.reilly@qub.ac.uk
Head of School Secretary Carmel McCloy 028 90975998 c.mccloy@qub.ac.uk
Head of School Office Support Lorraine Higgins 028 90973311 l.higgins@qub.ac.uk
Communications and Marketing Officer Antoinette Keaney 028 90975989  a.keaney@qub.ac.uk 
Education Administrator Patricia Leathley 028 90973142 patricia.leathley@qub.ac.uk

School Office

School Receptionist

 

 

 

028 90975117

 

soc@qub.ac.uk 

Undergraduate Education Support Joanne Robinson 028 90971475 joanne.robinson@qub.ac.uk

Undergraduate Support

  • Bachelor of Social Work
  • Social Policy

Seaneen Carlisle

028 90975992

seaneen.carlisle@qub.ac.uk

Undergraduate Support

  • Criminology
  • Sociology

Margaret Mullany

028 90971478 m.mullany@qub.ac.uk

Undergraduate Support 

  • Bachelor of Social Work Admissions
  • Bachelor of Social Work Practice Learning

 

Belinda Caldwell

028 90975076 b.caldwell@qub.ac.uk
Postgraduate Support Adam Henshaw 028 90973171  a.henshaw@qub.ac.uk 

Postgraduate Office

Postgraduate Support

  • Masters in Applied Social Studies
  • Masters in Sociology
  • Masters in Social Research Methods

 

Maria Husin

 

028 90971477

 

m.husin@qub.ac.uk

Postgraduate Support

  • Masters in Youth Justice
  • Postgraduate Certificate in Cognitive Behaviour Practice
  • Postgraduate Diploma in Cognitive Behaviour Therapy
  • Professional Doctorate in Childhood Studies
  • Postgraduate Research

 Victoria Nesbitt

 028 90971481

 v.nesbitt@qub.ac.uk

Q-Step (BSc Sociology with Quantitative Methods) Caroline O'Hare  028 90973222 caroline.ohare@qub.ac.uk

Research Support Office

     

Research Support

Eileen Gray 028 90975906 e.gray@qub.ac.uk
Institute of Child Care Research Louise Moss 028 90975922 l.moss@qub.ac.uk
ARK Ageing Programme (with Dr Paula Devine) Caroline O'Hare 028 90973222 caroline.ohare@qub.ac.uk

Staff

NSS Web Banner Static Vertical

NSS Web Banner Static Horizontal