Skip to main content

Current PhD Students

PostgraduateEmailResearch Project
Barry, L. l.barry@qub.ac.uk   Patterns of mobility in relation to education, employment and segregation in Northern Ireland (PT)
Lavery, C. clavery17@qub.ac.uk Geography and eugenics in Britain and the United States, 1900-1950
McGeehan, H. hmcgeehan01@qub.ac.uk An economic analysis of the performance of railways in Ireland 1834 to 1912
Nejab, Behnam bfiroozinejad01@qub.ac.uk Population mapping using census data and remote sensing
O'Boyle, Claire coboyle16@qub.a.uk A longitudinal investigation of travel to work patterns in Northern Ireland 2001 – 2011: A public health perspective
Phalkey, N. nphalkey01@qub.ac.uk Social and Ecological Resilience: Case of Marginalised Communities in Sundarbans Mangrove Ecosystem
Quail, B. bquail01@qub.ac.uk Formation and use of social captial for refugees and asylum seekers in Northern Ireland
Song, W.  wsong01@qub.ac.uk

Medieval-English and South Korean Community Landscapes

Taylor, D. dtaylor13@qub.ac.uk Circulating Tropical Nature: an historical geography of the botanical gardens of the British West Indies