Skip to main content

Key Contacts

Director of Education
(Student Admissions)

School Manager
(Student Admissions)

Feeney, Aidan 80 pixels x 80 pixels

Dr Aidan Feeney
Office: DKB 02.518
email: a.feeney@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4299

Fee, Dorothy 80 pixels x 80 pixels

Ms Dorothy Fee
Office: DKB 0G.505
email: d.fee@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4511

General Enquiries

Office Manager

General Office, DKB 0G.509
email: psychology@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 5445

 Spence, Lynne 80x80  

Mrs Lynne Spence
Office: DKB 0G.505
email: l.spence@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 5446  

Head of School

Postgraduate Director of Studies

Craig, Cathy 80 pixels x 80 pixels   Professor Cathy Craig
Office: DKB 02.517
email: cathy.craig@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 5482
Curran, Will 80 pixels x 80 pixels

Dr Will Curran
Office: DKB 0G.441
email: w.curran@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4337

Director of Behavioural Development and Welfare Research Cluster

Director of Cognition, Development and Education Research Cluster

Hepper, Peter 80 pixels x 80 pixels  

Professor Peter Hepper (Acting Director)
Office: DKB 02.512
email: p.hepper@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4230

McCormack, Teresa 80 pixels x 80 pixels

Professor Teresa McCormack
Office: DKB 03.536
email: t.mccormack@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4174

Director of Perception Action Communication Research Cluster

Director of Identities, Groups, and Social Change Cluster

Craig, Cathy 80 pixels x 80 pixels  

Professor Cathy Craig
Office: DKB 02.517
email: cathy.craig@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 5482

Professor Rhiannon Turner    

Professor Rhiannon Turner
Office: DKB 0G.439
email: r.turner@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4352

Director of Doctorate in Clinical Psychology

Administrator for Doctorate in Clinical Psychology

McCusker, Chris 80 pixels x 80 pixels  

Professor Chris McCusker
Office: DKB 03.522
email: c.mccusker@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4353

Sinclair, Caroline 80 pixels x 80 pixels  

Mrs Caroline Sinclair
Office: DKB 03.527
email: c.sinclair@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 5447

Director of Doctorate in Educational, Child and Adolescent Psychology

Administrator for Doctorate in Educational, Child and Adolescent Psychology

Eakin, John 80 pixels x 80 pixels  

Mr John Eakin
Office: DKB 03.502
email: j.eakin@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4384

Crawford, Gail 80 pixels x 80 pixels  

Mrs Gail Crawford
Office: DKB 03.528
email: g.crawford@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4745

Postgraduate Research Tutor

Departmental Seminar Coordinator

Stevenson, Clifford 80x80    

Dr Clifford Stevenson
Office: DKB 03.536
email: clifford.stevenson@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4545

 Doumas, Mihalis 80x80  

Dr Mihalis Doumas
Office: DKB 02.541
email: m.doumas@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4605

Undergraduate Adviser of Studies

Undergraduate Adviser of Studies

O'Hare, Eugene 80 pixels x 80 pixels  

Dr Eugene O'Hare
Office: DKB 0G.446
email: e.ohare@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4439

 Hanna, Donncha 80x80

Dr Donncha Hanna
Office: DKB 0G.442
email: donncha.hanna@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 5549

Undergraduate Adviser of Studies

Undergraduate Adviser of Studies

Storey, Lesley 80x80

Dr Lesley Storey
Office: DKB 0G.504
email: l.storey@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4587

Gheorghiu, Mirona 80 pixels x 80 pixels   

Dr Mirona Gheorghiu
Office: DKB 0G.443
email: m.gheorghiu@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4880

First Year Tutor

Second Year Tutor

 Dr Tim Fosker  

Dr Tim Fosker
Office: DKB 0G.506
email: t.fosker@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 5576

McPhillips, Martin 80x80   

Dr Martin McPhillips
Office: DKB 02.504
email: m.mcphillips@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4366

Third Year Tutor

Special Needs Adviser

Sneddon, Ian 80 pixels x 80 pixels  

Dr Ian Sneddon
Office: DKB 0G.502
email: i.sneddon@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4385

Storey, Lesley 80x80

Dr Lesley Storey
Office: DKB 0G.504
email: l.storey@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4587

Level 1 Laboratory Supervisor

Level 2 Laboratory Supervisor

Page, Deaglan 80 pixels x 80 pixels  

Dr Deaglan Page
Office: DKB 01.527
email: d.page@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4284

Rainey, Norma 80 pixels x 80 pixels  

Dr Norma Rainey
Office: DKB 01.525
email: n.rainey@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4229

Electronics Engineer

Administrator (Marketing, Communications and Recruitment)

Catherwood, Philip 80x80

Dr Philip Catherwood
Office: DKB 01.511
email: p.catherwood@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4548

Castle, Patricia 80x80

Mrs Patricia Castle
Office: DKB 0G.503
email: p.castle@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4145

Electronics Workshop Supervisor

Administrator (Special Projects)

  Mr Fred Maddalena
Office: DKB 01.508
email: f.maddalena@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 5448
 Spence, Lynne 80x80  

Mrs Lynne Spence
Office: DKB 0G.505
email: l.spence@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 5446  

IT Manager

Computing Officer

Sawey, Martin 80 pixels x 80 pixels  

Dr Martin Sawey
Office: DKB 01.524
email: m.sawey@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4379

Caves, Geoffrey 80 pixels x 80 pixels  

Mr Geoffrey Caves
Office: DKB 01.509
email: g.caves@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4327