Key Contacts

Head of School
Professor Peter Hepper
Office: DKB 02.530
email: p.hepper@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4196

Director of Education
Dr Martin Dempster
Office: DKB 02.534
email: m.dempster@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 5547

Director of Research
Professor Rhiannon Turner
Office: DKB 0G.439
email: r.turner@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4352

School Manager
Dr Martin Sawey
Office: DKB 0G.505
email: smpsych@qub.ac.uk / m.sawey@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4511

General Queries
General Office, DKB 0G.509
email: psychology@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 5445

Disability Officer
Dr Lesley Storey
Office: DKB 0G.504
email: l.storey@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4587

Administrator (Employability, Communications and Recruitment)
Ms Carolyn Largey
Office: DKB 0G.503
email: c.largey@qub.ac.uk
Phone: 028 9097 4145